Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice place. I would stay there again. Stuff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel. Has weekday nights guest party included. Very comfortable room. Kind of odd location which makes slightly hard to find
3 out of 5
by Bernie from regina

room was dirty upon arrival.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Just need to clean up a very nice new hotel. Just staff problems maybe?
Location: Bismark is small everything. Ruby Tuesdays free delivery and very close to Hotel. Good food on trip.
$578.00 for 3 nights in Bismark not worth it. Have to ask for garbage pick up and towels everyday. fridge had food under it upon arrival. Popcorn under pull out bed also. Grounds & pool ok. Breakfast ok. Minot Staybridge is alot better& even Fargo even if it is a lot older.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: room size, amenities
Cons: the court yard being open
Location: a bit out of the way in a residential area
The room was large and comfortable. If we would have been staying for more than one night the kitchenette would have been very useful. The courtyard was closed which was a bummer as it looked beautiful. We would have enjoyed sitting outside there in the evening if the weather had been better. The pool area was pleasant with a good size hot tub area. The morning breakfast was good with quite a few choices. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grant from Mauritius

Very nice

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice room, comfortable bed, very helpful staff, good breakfast. We would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay for a weekend

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met or Exceeded our expectations. Clean room, nice room, pretty comfortable. Room was a little cool when we arrived, but was adjusted to be comfortable. The only thing that I feel was a negative was the pool area had a lot of children, being used until 10:00. Children hours should only be until 08:00. That would leave two hours for adults to swim without being annoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Char from Bismarck ND

Great hotel Clean rooms Great breakfast

Posted Feb 24, 2014
A great experience I would recommend to family, friend,s and business travellers. Nice pool area and workout room. Cant say enough good things about the Staybridge Suites! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and spacious rooms