Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora

The huge jetted tub was real nice

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: buffet and freshness of crab and fish. Deli ran out of lettuce, willingness and good attitude would have gone a long way, sadly the staff failed.
The buffet was mediocre at best, the crab and other fish products had that fishy smell indicating that it was not at all fresh. $19.99 or 30 min of gameplay, not really worth it, even though you could eat all the crab you could, it was not palatable. Better to spend the high class prices at Faraday's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnstown CO

Average overnight stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Casino staff were fun and very friendly. My pickup was stolen from P2 parking. Security staff were good support. Front desk staff were very uncaring and seemed indifferent to my situation. I would give them a very poor rating. Front desk staff made overall stay average at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Too many decorative pillows on the beds which had to be removed in order to sleep!
Location: WE were on our way to a ski resort which is why we were only there for one night
WE only stayed one night but it was enjoyable. The "fine dining" steak restaurant had good food and service but seemed pricey since it was a a la carte menu. Our steak, although advertised as 20 oz had 4-5 ounces of fat. When I said to the waiter "wow, it is really fatty", his reply was "well that is the way it is".
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The difference between the regular room and the suite is a jacuzzi they give u 20 channel TV. The backdoor blew open at 430 am scared my wife the toilet didn't work they only had one heater vent so it took forever to warm up. The thermostat was outdated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of repair

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Good accessibility from parking to hotel and casino.
Cons: Increased attention to plumbing maintainence.
Location: There are many casinos near this hotel.
First thing we noticed was a broken twisted window screen. The windows were closed but not latched. The bathroom stool squirted some fresh water out onto the floor when flushed and the cold water faucet at the sink leaked. Walls and ceiling rumbled nearly every time an elevator ran. Electrical sockets for recharging things like cell phones or computer equipment are very limited and not easily accessible. We have stayed at this hotel on other ocasions, in other rooms and had none of these problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Not as good as usual

Posted Jan 19, 2015
After a long day we went back to our room to relax and there was no tv. Their satellite was out. Never was fixed before we left. Was told several different times it would be fixed by a certain time and it never was. Of course they can't adjust what we paid for the room because I booked through Expedia and not directly through the hotel.So needless to say my stay wasn't top notch and I will question if I stay there again my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
They greeted us well and just showed us to our room. Normal experience. Friendly staff, room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The Pillows had make-up on them which made the room cleanliness not excellent. The food buffet selection was not very large and didnt really have a variety of different items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The jacuzzi tub in the room
Cons: Cleanliness and arrangement of room. It appears that a bunch of furniture is just thrown into a room. Different light bulbs with white and yellow ligh
Room was not worth the price I paid for it. Room is about a 2 star in quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The staff was good. The desk clerks made sure to get the 2 rooms we reserved in adjoining rooms like we wished. The bell hop was very nice and kept our bags until we could check in. We were also given a free buffet meal which was excellent. Everything was great. The only bothersome thing was one of the coffee mugs was dirty so it made me doubt the other mug so we had no coffee.