Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Woodbridge, VA

Nice Overnighter

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice accommodations for an overnight stay. Convenient location just off I-94. Close proximity to only a couple basic dining options. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglasfrom Canton, Ohio

Great travel stop.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great pool area for the kids! Room was clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was nice for our younger children. The room was a little small and the microwave was dirty on the inside. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

More bang for your buck!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Casino was hole in the wall...food was awful and overpriced and casino way too Smokey. Two rows of non smoking right at entrance. Would not recommen
The hotel was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was more extensive than I expected and was kept well stocked. I didn't use the fitness room or pool, but both looked nice (maybe next time). Not a lot to do in the area, but great for a nice getaway or if you need a place to stay passing through town. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Good

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Little bit of highway noise. Clean. Good breakfast and nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy Marrisfrom West Allis, WI

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn is well named. It is comfortable and clean. I stayed at another chain hotel in Black River Falls previously (see my other reviews) and had a terrible experience, so it was refreshing. I plan to stay here in the future when I return for business in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RGfrom Winnipeg

A good place to stay for a road trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed for the night on a road trip. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel was close to the highway and the surrounding area was quiet, as was the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Illinois

Very nice place to rest while on the road

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meet our expectations and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joycefrom Chicago

Right off highway

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, comfortable beds and great breakfast!