Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

More bang for your buck!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Casino was hole in the wall...food was awful and overpriced and casino way too Smokey. Two rows of non smoking right at entrance. Would not recommen
The hotel was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was more extensive than I expected and was kept well stocked. I didn't use the fitness room or pool, but both looked nice (maybe next time). Not a lot to do in the area, but great for a nice getaway or if you need a place to stay passing through town. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Little bit of highway noise. Clean. Good breakfast and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Chicago

Right off highway

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, comfortable beds and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel, employees difficult to understand

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Very nice pool area, rooms were comfortable.
Cons: A more pleasant employee at the front desk
Very nice hotel, wonderful pool area with a small pool for children, complete with water slide and fountains. Rooms were clean and bedding was comfortable. Only problem I had was that I couldn't understand the employee at the front desk and he lectured me about booking a "pet-friendly" room and kept asking if I had a dog. I don't remember booking a "pet-friendly" room--I sure didn't do it on purpose, but he lectured me about using expedia and making sure I check whether the room was listed as "pet-friendly". It was an annoying aspect of our arrival and I tried to avoid him the rest of our hotel stay. Plus, there were signs everywhere in the hotel stating "no pets".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki from Laddonia

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
As with most motels they need a power stick between the beds. We both have Cpap machines and phones. More convenient plugs would b appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LARRY from BLACK RIVER FALLS WI

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room was clean and as advertised.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Room was handicap accessible, close to lobby, first floor. Pool area was out of sight and smell.
Location: Just off the I-road but buffered by trees so no noise. Others at our meeting had be disappointed at nearby Super 8 accommodations.
Convenient, quiet, clean, welcoming. Enjoyed the breakfast area, the breakfast itself, and the interactions with all the other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

just stopping through

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice. It was clean and very roomy. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The location was perfect, very easy to find as it was right off the highway and it was very close to food and the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com