Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul efrom South Lyon MI

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay on our way from Michigan to Minneapolis and this gem of a deal was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amiefrom Appleton

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice! Room got very warm at night. Don't think the air conditioner worked 100%. Overall we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was small and cramped and didnt have any extra pillows for the guests. Pillows were so flat and u comfortable that it was hard to get a decent night sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jdbyerlyfrom high point, nc

Not worth $120

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the worst motel I have ever stayed at, but not the greatest either...The room was definitely not worth $120!!! Good location as far as restaurants but that's about it! I've seen bathrooms bigger than the room I stayed in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marthafrom St Paul

No choice

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were forced to stop because of bad weather. Would never choose to stay here again. It is understaffed and sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good, for this rate. Pool looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com