Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel good location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Good location plenty of restaurants and stores near. Close to the freeway as well
Cons: The hot breakfast
Location: See above
The hotel was excellent. The only thing I would say is to upgrade the hot part of the breakfast, not so tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The Hampton Inn in Tomah is very nice. It is easy to get to and there are a number of food options nearby. The rooms are very comfortable complete with both a desk and chair and an easy chair too which made it nice when there are two people in the room. I would efinitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkville, il.

comfort with class

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Appearance of quality
Cons: Room size
Location: Location was fine. Plenty to eat, drink and visit around the immeadiate area.
We came to the conclusion that, the overall experience was comfort with a touch of class. The room, beds, bathroom, pool and breakfast area were well designed with elegance and comfort in mind. The only reason I didn't give a full 5 star rating was that the room was a little small for our needs. Other than that, a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Not easily found

Posted May 31, 2014
Nice stay overall. The bed was comfy and room cleanliness was excellent. The food at breakfast was standard but of good quality!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient and acceptable to good

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Tennessee

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: This hotel is new and still clean and bright. I like the fact that the stairwells are carpeted and quiet. Nice workout facility and pool.
Location: Not much, really. You're probably on your way somewhere if you're staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I bit pricey for the location, but Hamptons are always consistent in their quality. I surely wish one hotel chain with free breakfast would offer low carb and low sugar options that don't always include fruit, frozen eggs, and mystery meat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Tomah wi

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great! we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit out of town, but near the interstate.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
The free breakfast was good and the duvet covered king bed was luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cranberry Fest

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Pillows & bed-Staff
Cons: Shower size
Needed to be close to Warrens, WI & we were. Very nice place-want to stay there again! Wish it had a bigger bathroom/shower