Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkville, il.

comfort with class

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Appearance of quality
Cons: Room size
Location: Location was fine. Plenty to eat, drink and visit around the immeadiate area.
We came to the conclusion that, the overall experience was comfort with a touch of class. The room, beds, bathroom, pool and breakfast area were well designed with elegance and comfort in mind. The only reason I didn't give a full 5 star rating was that the room was a little small for our needs. Other than that, a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Not easily found

Posted May 31, 2014
Nice stay overall. The bed was comfy and room cleanliness was excellent. The food at breakfast was standard but of good quality!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient and acceptable to good

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Tennessee

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: This hotel is new and still clean and bright. I like the fact that the stairwells are carpeted and quiet. Nice workout facility and pool.
Location: Not much, really. You're probably on your way somewhere if you're staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I bit pricey for the location, but Hamptons are always consistent in their quality. I surely wish one hotel chain with free breakfast would offer low carb and low sugar options that don't always include fruit, frozen eggs, and mystery meat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Tomah wi

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great! we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit out of town, but near the interstate.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
The free breakfast was good and the duvet covered king bed was luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cranberry Fest

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Pillows & bed-Staff
Cons: Shower size
Needed to be close to Warrens, WI & we were. Very nice place-want to stay there again! Wish it had a bigger bathroom/shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leanne from Appleton, Wi

Fresh, clean, modern....

Posted Oct 2, 2013
With a cut above the rest atmosphere. I was impressed with the comfortable bed with pristine white bedding, more towels than guests, large bathroom, great water flow in the shower, and abundant continental breakfast. The room was over priced due to the special event taking place in town but I believe all hotel rooms in the area charged equivalent prices. The only thing that could be improved was being able to hear other guests....children next door and heavy walkers above, but that all quieted down after abut 11PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from MN

Tomah

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice to have the pool. Breakfast was a let down tho.