Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel good location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Good location plenty of restaurants and stores near. Close to the freeway as well
Cons: The hot breakfast
Location: See above
The hotel was excellent. The only thing I would say is to upgrade the hot part of the breakfast, not so tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The Hampton Inn in Tomah is very nice. It is easy to get to and there are a number of food options nearby. The rooms are very comfortable complete with both a desk and chair and an easy chair too which made it nice when there are two people in the room. I would efinitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkville, il.

comfort with class

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Appearance of quality
Cons: Room size
Location: Location was fine. Plenty to eat, drink and visit around the immeadiate area.
We came to the conclusion that, the overall experience was comfort with a touch of class. The room, beds, bathroom, pool and breakfast area were well designed with elegance and comfort in mind. The only reason I didn't give a full 5 star rating was that the room was a little small for our needs. Other than that, a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Not easily found

Posted May 31, 2014
Nice stay overall. The bed was comfy and room cleanliness was excellent. The food at breakfast was standard but of good quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veech from Minnesota

Very comfortable place to stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got here early in the morning (1am) and the check-in was prompt and quick. The room was comfortable and reasonably priced, and the breakfast, just what I needed to get me home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Norb from Superior, WI

Midway between Duluth and Milwaukee

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
An upscale hotel at a modest price. This is my second stay here and it will not be the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfied from Minnetonka, MN

Clean, comfortable and convenient!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a really pleasant stay - friendly, convenient, clean. And breakfast was included and it was really wonderful. Right by other amenities just off the highway (not even a mile). Great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient and acceptable to good

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Tennessee

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: This hotel is new and still clean and bright. I like the fact that the stairwells are carpeted and quiet. Nice workout facility and pool.
Location: Not much, really. You're probably on your way somewhere if you're staying here.