Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Rooms were comfortable and pleasant. The hotel was in a good location and clean.
2 out of 5
by Kendra from Richfield, Utah

Comfortable all accept..

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The room was very clean and well maintained. Everything was in working order and the staff was wonderful! The only thing tht was not a plus was the stiff hard bed. Very uncomfortable. Other than that, was an enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from SLC

Very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Very clean. Nice size room, enough to get some work done. Best of all a clean and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donald from Calgary

GOOD

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Close to points os interest and shopping
Nice experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shannon from Spokane WA

Comfortable hotel, great for doggies!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice park across the street. Good restaurant a block away. Walmart, gas, etc. right down the road. Perfect stop over on a long drive south.
I rolled into this hotel with my black lab, Frankie, after a long day on the road in lousy weather. The room was clean and comfortable, and right across the street from a lovely park, perfect for my canine companion. The green space around the hotel was also terrific for dogs. There is a good restaurant close by for dinner, and the breakfast was awesome!!! I have put this hotel in my 'regular stay' file for trips south, and strongly recommend it to anyone traveling with a dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel. Very Pleasant!

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel! Nice new place. Room was fresh and clean. Nice big indoor pool and spa. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Cons: This hotel met all of our needs. Can't think of anything to be improved.
Location: Very close to the Eastern Idaho State Fair. Close to highway exit, easy to find. Close to fast food and family restaurants. Also close to WalMart.
Came to Blackfoot to go to the Fair. Hotel was very close easy to get to the Fair. Staff drew us a map to get to best parking. Hotel was new, very clean. Room was very accommodating with everything we needed. Very nice breakfast. Lots of pillows. Comfortable chairs to sit in not just a place to sit on the bed. Highly recommend this place for anyone who wants a good priced room in a newer facility. Also close to fast food and family friendly restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from SLC Utah

Stayed one night, second time at this location.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Clean room, convenient location and continental breakfast.
Cons: The bed mattress was not very comfortable too hard .
Location: The Eastern Idaho State fair park is nearby and a park and lake are just around the corner. Gambling at the Fort Hall Casino. Potato Museum.
We went to Blackfoot for the Eastern Idaho State Fair, we only stayed one night, we made the reservation at the Inn about a month in advance so the price we got was about $40 less then what others were paying just walking in. We were glade to have a comfortable clean room to stay in. There was a continental breakfast in the morning that was open early, since we are early birds that was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from SC

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: For the price it was great.
Location: Jogging in the park. Shopping near by.
We were just passing through and it was the perfect place to stay. Park next to it with a nice jogging trail. Across from Walmart which was good for ready made food, and stocking up on drinks for the trip.