Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellingborough NN8

Would highly recommended this guesthouse.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Was made to feel so welcome.parking outside is limited but 24hr carpark very close only £6 for 24hr. Close to Tram stop.lovely breakfast overall stay was excellent &Very good value for money. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tonia raynesfrom doncaster

brilliant place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is magnificent made to feel very welcome daphne and jamie are very nice clean people i have recommended this hotel to all my work colleagues and family wish i wad still there abdolutley magnificent well done
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ace96from Kings lynn

Great experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the edelweiss for a long weekend break. Great service, bed was very comfortable great shower and breakfast was superb and delicious. Highly recommended and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

The hotel was clean and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in our hotel and we enjoyed Blackpool . Would go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Glasgow

Edelweiss Blackpool

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay in a lovely family run guest house, This was our second time visiting and won't hesitate in returning. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel brilliant location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
extremely friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, excellent price and location, will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Perfect location, very clean and comfortable. The lady who owns it is lovely very welcoming and helpful, made us feel really comfortable. Great breakfast too. Would stay here again if I went back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Had a fantastic time. Owners really nice and helpful, hotel clean, great location between South and central pier and great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean very friendly service 10/10