Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Recommended. It was a good experience. Hotel is very new. Everything was nice and as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Good experience, friendly staff and comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Convenient for interstate trips

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Better than average hotel, service and staff. Like the fact that I is close to the interstate ... which allows easy on and off traveling for extended trips. Would recommend to friends who also travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great resting spot...

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Everything is good and it is easily accessible from the interstate.
Cons: The hotel is tucked away from the main road and can be difficult to spot in the dead of night.
Location: N/A
Halfway between Nashville TN and Allentown PA, this hotel has become my favorite place to grab some sleep along my way. It is clean, comfortable and serves a hearty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammyfrom bluefield

Very nice

Posted Jun 12, 2014
My aunt and myself went to the hotel early before we was supposw to check in. The staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Hillfrom SC

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and convenient. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Timfrom Sterling, VA

Nice place!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised at the newness and cleanliness of the Fairfield Marriott in Christiansburg. The staff were friendly, room was convenient and clean. Great place to stay for a weekend trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Howardfrom Vestal, NY

near Virginia Tech University

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was pleasant and the staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lauriefrom charlotte, nc

track meet

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were extremely friendly. very nice but the condition of the hotel was less than expected for the price of the room. The elevator didn't work, the shower head was fixed and unmoveable and the satalite tv was constatly fading out with "no signal" and pixilating pictures. No one informed the gal that makes breakfast that a track team was staying there so she was ill prepared to serve the large crowd although the food was good once she got it set up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad the staff was friendly and you enjoyed our breakfast food! I apologize that there were problems during your stay and hope you will stay with us again so we can show you these problems are not normal for our hotel. Thank You, Njeri Kershaw