Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Clean room/lobby/restaurant with great full breakfast. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very easy to find off Hwy

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: There was a wonderful breakfast bar in the morning that filled us up till lunch. The front desk staff was always friendly, helpful and greeted us.
Location: We were there for youth baseball games at RU and Va Tech. This hotel was a good location to find both schools.
We had a wonderful 2 night stay. Quiet and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Erica Stables, Hotel Management
As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at our property again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from christiansburg va

Got locked out of room, noisy A/C and construction

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Outside door and cable wasn't working properly. Got locked out of door, noisy AC, hot hallways
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Erica Stables, Hotel Management
As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences during your last stay. I will notify the appropriate staff on these issues and would love to see you at our property again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Close to I-81. Quiet. Clean. Good breakfast.
Location: Near Virginia Tech. Only 10 mins. away and rates a lot lower than right in Blacksburg.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Recommended. It was a good experience. Hotel is very new. Everything was nice and as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Good experience, friendly staff and comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Convenient for interstate trips

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Better than average hotel, service and staff. Like the fact that I is close to the interstate ... which allows easy on and off traveling for extended trips. Would recommend to friends who also travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great resting spot...

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Everything is good and it is easily accessible from the interstate.
Cons: The hotel is tucked away from the main road and can be difficult to spot in the dead of night.
Location: N/A
Halfway between Nashville TN and Allentown PA, this hotel has become my favorite place to grab some sleep along my way. It is clean, comfortable and serves a hearty breakfast.