Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lois & Mike from Lake Mary, FL

Dublin, VA wedding

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy staying at the hotel. The beds were comfy, the room and bathroom were spotless. It was nice and quiet and the hotel was quite full when we were there. Having Shoney's right next door was perfect for some meals and within a close proximity there are other eateries, shopping stores, etc. We would definitely stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Bluemont Virginia

Very convenient to local colleges

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room close to Radford for my sons Graduation, the staff was more than helpful, rooms were clean and the pool was great to distract my younger children from the days activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Spotsylvania

Close to Radford University

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay the night as we were moving our son out of his place at Radford for the summer. It was graduation weekend and there were no decent places available close by. Although the Hampton Inn was about 15 miles from our destination, it was a clean comfortable -place to stay anfd worth driving a few extra miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark B from Pennsylvania

Surpassed all expectations

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value. Newly remodeled and appointed rooms were beautiful. Clean and comfortable with a very competent and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edward Hill from West Warwick, RI

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The way we came in, it was a little off the beaten track, but would definitely stay there again, if needed. Friendly service, great breakfast, more importantly, very clean! Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcus Hood from Maryland

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, I enjoyed my stay af the Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable, friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

The facilities were very nice.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Showing Wear

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this Hampton Inn before because it is relatively easy on and off I-81. The property is starting to show wear and tear in the rooms.