Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable, friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

The facilities were very nice.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Showing Wear

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this Hampton Inn before because it is relatively easy on and off I-81. The property is starting to show wear and tear in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was renovating, but that was clearly disclosed. Nice job providing a typical hampton experience despite the renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for a weekend stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff and convenient location to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with affordable price. Kids loved the indoor pool even while the effects of SANDY roared outside :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J&V Mitchell

Place to stop for the night.

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
For some reason our GPS directed us off an exit about 6 miles south of the hotel. We followed this long back road that at times was paralel with rt.81 but it was dark and really in a desolate back road. We could not imagine that there would be a hotel back along this lonely road. Then 6 miles or so later we came up on this oasis of hotels, what a relief. We were very pleased with the hotel and the next morning noticed there was an exit right at that location, so we blamed the 6 mile backroad trip on our GPS. The bathroom was brand new very modern. We found the room clean and comfortable. We'd stay their again if the occassion arose.