Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VA

A bit overrated

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: convenient; easy access from I81
Cons: Pillows
Mattress and pillows were horrible. Room was otherwise clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Last minute hotel for trip to Va Tech for football game. Only a little farther than the hotels in Christiansburg, but much nicer and just a little bit more expensive. Well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Hotel in Radford

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Close to Radford University
Cons: Hours for breakfast, 6-10 am would be nice.
The initial room assignment, Room 120 smelled like mold, wet dog like smell. We move to room 101, not bad serious needing a deodorizer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Hotel in Radford

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Close to Radford University
Cons: Hours for breakfast, 6-10 am would be nice.
The initial room assignment, Room 120 smelled like mold, wet dog like smell. We move to room 101, not bad serious needing a deodorizer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, WV

La Quinta always pleases

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff. Excellent bathroom, best shower I've seen in a motel. Typical 'free' breakfast. Excellent proce and value for the money.
Location: Sits in college town of Radford, VA. Although we were visiting Virginia Tech in nearby Blacksburg. Chose the hotel because of price and availability.
We were in the area to visit Virginia Tech in nearby Blacksburg. I've stayed in a La Quinta 3 different times and they have always been very pleasant experiences. Good staff, clean facilities in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by michele hilf from radford virginia

close to my daughters university

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great. No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Only thing was the beds were hard and small but the place is really nice to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James from Virginia

Close to Radford University

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for a visit to Radford University.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

say no

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a clean. Too expensive. Not worthed.