Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton

A comfortable,clean hotel. Excellent breakfast .

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is better than most hotels and W-fi stays on once you connect.
Cons: Can't think of much, maybe carpets in hallways but not that important.
Location: We visit relatives, but lots of good restaurants near by.
We have stayed here before and will again in the future. It is always a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The pictures don't look anything like the hotel... The hotel is so much nicer in person... Also it's around almost every chain restaurants. There a mall a block away... If you want some where that I you get bored there's some where to go this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Connecticut

Excellent in all areas

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very polite and friendly! The room was clean, internet worked very well and you couldn't ask for anything more for breakfast!! Will definitely stay again next visit to the area!! Thanks to everyone that made our stay so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from from Missouri

Convenient location

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very accommodating and we enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. The exercise and pool area was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from NJ

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I just stayed a night and it was a nice little getaway. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious (we had a suite) and clean. We didn't stay for the free hot breakfast but I got a cup of coffee and saw all of the delicious food. There are plenty of stores and restaurants within a ten mile radius. We would stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Southern Maine

Great hotel, very clean, rooms in great condition.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints highly suggest if your in the area to use this hotel. Very good location numerous eating establishments within minutes. Great job Hampton Inn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D street from Hickory nc

Friendly staff, nice room.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in good location. Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. No complaints at all except the Internet went out one day.. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronnie from Mi

Very clean

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com