Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton

A comfortable,clean hotel. Excellent breakfast .

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is better than most hotels and W-fi stays on once you connect.
Cons: Can't think of much, maybe carpets in hallways but not that important.
Location: We visit relatives, but lots of good restaurants near by.
We have stayed here before and will again in the future. It is always a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie from Philadelphia

good deal for the money

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted a room to stay after a wedding in the area and avoid driving back to Philly. Room was comfy, shower was a little difficult but met our needs fine. The area around is great but being on a divided highway in New Jersey it is a bit cumbersome to get to where you want to go. Would stay here again if I had another wedding in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The pictures don't look anything like the hotel... The hotel is so much nicer in person... Also it's around almost every chain restaurants. There a mall a block away... If you want some where that I you get bored there's some where to go this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Turnersville, New Jersey

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. It was close to Assembly Hall of Jehovah's Wittnesses. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom of the first room we were given. I guess some people don't understand what "non-smoking hotel" means! I called the front desk and they were able to move us to the room next door, which was perfect. Staff were friendly and accommodating. As with my first stay, I was disappointed with the protein options available for breakfast -- menu was very egg-heavy each day. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay while visiting family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dirk from Dubai

Excellent value for price

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good facilities, clean hotel, WiFi/Breakfast/Parking all for free, excellent value for price, location somewhere but not too far away from local shopping and dining, so - overall very good and perfect for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ewest from chapel hill,nc

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location! We just did a one night stay, nice place! Have been here before!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LarryN from NYC

Perfect, unless you need to watch TV

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room with the spa. The staff was attentive, breakfast was quite good. However, if you need to watch TV, you will be disappointed... It is a small TV across two rooms from the bed. Thankfully, we don't use TV, so for our purposes, the stay was perfect. Will do it again