Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and poorly maintained hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Needs renovation and cleaning. Cheap looking and living condition.
The shower door was old and dirty. The door was hanging loose, so after I took shower the bathroom got flooded. There were no maintenance person or staff to clean out. Front desk gave a bunch of towels for me to cleanup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
We only spent the night there, but it was perfect for what we needed. We attended graduation at Rowan University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: I liked that the Hotel was very clean.
Cons: I can't think of anything that comes to mind.
Location: The location was perfect. There were places to eat near by, and the casinos were just a short drive away.
Very clean Hotel, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. I would go back if i needed a place to stay in NJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: suburban
When I called down to the desk to see if I could get a full-sized ironing board, the manager informed me that housekeeping would be able to bring one up when they started their shift. The manager realized that I was in a hurry that morning and brought it to me personally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stvenfrom Elkhorn, WI

Excellent service

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel - great service at front desk. Allowed early check in and changed our room as refrigerator was out of order. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romeofrom Northern NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and conveniently located on 42. The included breakfast is a nice touch which helps to get me going with the rest of my day. I've stayed here multiple times and each time has been uneventful. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel! Clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julianfrom new jersey

nice updated room

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was great..the room was clean and updated..the shower was huge..the ceilings are high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony Afrom Fort Myers, Florida

Second home when visiting familiy

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. This the second consecutive year that I have stayed here. The rooms are clean and the breakfast are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com