Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Southern Maine

Great hotel, very clean, rooms in great condition.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints highly suggest if your in the area to use this hotel. Very good location numerous eating establishments within minutes. Great job Hampton Inn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D street from Hickory nc

Friendly staff, nice room.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in good location. Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. No complaints at all except the Internet went out one day.. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronnie from Mi

Very clean

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Black wood, nj

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Fairfax, VA

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: They have a very nice breakfast buffet.
Cons: They did not slip the "receipt" under the door on the morning we checked out. I had to go to the front desk and ask for it.
Location: It is conveniently located on Rt 168 in Turnersville - directly across from a Kohl's shopping center.
This is a fairly new hotel so everything is in good condition and the rooms are clean and modern although there was a problem with the shower door. I was a bit surprised/miffed that they put us in the "basement" next with the gym, pool, laundry room, and other maintenance rooms although there was a view from the window. We had booked the room on-line through Expedia and didn't pay full price so maybe that is why? However we had booked it for 2 nights (as opposed to a quick overnight) and this was our third or fourth time staying at this hotel so I was surprised that they did not acknowledge us as a repeat guest and that they gave us such a crummy room location this time. We were not traveling with children and we had no intention of using the gym or pool or laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Z from CT

Convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Returned from Christmas eve with family and could not get into our room due to a faulty lock. Desk staff knew the problem immediately when we gave our room number. The door had obviously been drilled before and maintenance had to do it again.1.5 hours after our return, we got into the room. Staff did give us another room while we waited, but if the lock is a known problem, the room should not be rented until the problem is resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Turnersville

Very nice and clean the breakfast was excellent.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice facility, good staff and great breakfast. Everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was very nice. Room was roomy, clean. The thermostat on the wall was deceiving as it had nothing to do with altering the temperature on the unit in the room. Not sure what that was about. Breakfast is a nice added bonus. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Dec 14, 2013
All around positive experience.