Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

NA

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location to events
Cons: NA
Location: NA
In town for family, baby shower and commission of Missionaries
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Noisy hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Can't think of anything.
Cons: Everything.
People above us were very noisy, Had to call the front desk and they did nothing. Did not get to sleep until after 2 a.m. No closing curtains in the room. Saw the head lights from cars all night. Couldn't get breakfast to many people and the staff couldn't handle it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and poorly maintained hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Needs renovation and cleaning. Cheap looking and living condition.
The shower door was old and dirty. The door was hanging loose, so after I took shower the bathroom got flooded. There were no maintenance person or staff to clean out. Front desk gave a bunch of towels for me to cleanup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
We only spent the night there, but it was perfect for what we needed. We attended graduation at Rowan University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: I liked that the Hotel was very clean.
Cons: I can't think of anything that comes to mind.
Location: The location was perfect. There were places to eat near by, and the casinos were just a short drive away.
Very clean Hotel, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. I would go back if i needed a place to stay in NJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: suburban
When I called down to the desk to see if I could get a full-sized ironing board, the manager informed me that housekeeping would be able to bring one up when they started their shift. The manager realized that I was in a hurry that morning and brought it to me personally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and polite staff, clean room with modern design, great breakfast. Wish they had a bathtub as advertised, but the shower was fine. Overall a great stay for a weekend away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels