Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Noisy hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Can't think of anything.
Cons: Everything.
People above us were very noisy, Had to call the front desk and they did nothing. Did not get to sleep until after 2 a.m. No closing curtains in the room. Saw the head lights from cars all night. Couldn't get breakfast to many people and the staff couldn't handle it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and poorly maintained hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Needs renovation and cleaning. Cheap looking and living condition.
The shower door was old and dirty. The door was hanging loose, so after I took shower the bathroom got flooded. There were no maintenance person or staff to clean out. Front desk gave a bunch of towels for me to cleanup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
We only spent the night there, but it was perfect for what we needed. We attended graduation at Rowan University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: I liked that the Hotel was very clean.
Cons: I can't think of anything that comes to mind.
Location: The location was perfect. There were places to eat near by, and the casinos were just a short drive away.
Very clean Hotel, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. I would go back if i needed a place to stay in NJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: suburban
When I called down to the desk to see if I could get a full-sized ironing board, the manager informed me that housekeeping would be able to bring one up when they started their shift. The manager realized that I was in a hurry that morning and brought it to me personally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stven from Elkhorn, WI

Excellent service

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel - great service at front desk. Allowed early check in and changed our room as refrigerator was out of order. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romeo from Northern NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is clean and conveniently located on 42. The included breakfast is a nice touch which helps to get me going with the rest of my day. I've stayed here multiple times and each time has been uneventful. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel! Clean and friendly.