Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and poorly maintained hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Needs renovation and cleaning. Cheap looking and living condition.
The shower door was old and dirty. The door was hanging loose, so after I took shower the bathroom got flooded. There were no maintenance person or staff to clean out. Front desk gave a bunch of towels for me to cleanup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
We only spent the night there, but it was perfect for what we needed. We attended graduation at Rowan University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: I liked that the Hotel was very clean.
Cons: I can't think of anything that comes to mind.
Location: The location was perfect. There were places to eat near by, and the casinos were just a short drive away.
Very clean Hotel, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. I would go back if i needed a place to stay in NJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: suburban
When I called down to the desk to see if I could get a full-sized ironing board, the manager informed me that housekeeping would be able to bring one up when they started their shift. The manager realized that I was in a hurry that morning and brought it to me personally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stvenfrom Elkhorn, WI

Excellent service

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
Nice hotel - great service at front desk. Allowed early check in and changed our room as refrigerator was out of order. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romeofrom Northern NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
This hotel is clean and conveniently located on 42. The included breakfast is a nice touch which helps to get me going with the rest of my day. I've stayed here multiple times and each time has been uneventful. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
Love this hotel! Clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julianfrom new jersey

nice updated room

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
My stay was great..the room was clean and updated..the shower was huge..the ceilings are high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony Afrom Fort Myers, Florida

Second home when visiting familiy

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. This the second consecutive year that I have stayed here. The rooms are clean and the breakfast are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015