Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. Will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Paynesville MN.

Good stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, great breakfast for the price level. Nice big rooms with a real work area desk! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield, MN

Hotel under remodeling but cleanly and nice

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Pool, cleanliness of hotel
Cons: Cost was a bit higher even via expedia
Location: There is a mall center with food places such as chipotle and jimmy johns as well as it's near a golf course and target
Hotel was undergoing some upgrades so it was not in tip top shape but the room was modern, clean, quiet and friendly. Dog friendly. Pool was nice with a kiddie pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Pools
Cons: Get the construction done.
Location: Too busy of an area.
Hotel has been under construction since November. No parking, dumpsters/storage units taking up several parking spots. Staff was not friendly. T.V. in lobby disappeared on Sunday morning. Game room pictured on website was full of construction equipment, kids disappointed. Will not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed there 2 nights with a party of 6. It was great! Very friendly staff. Only thing I guess I can complain about was breakfast. Wasn't that great but heck it's free! I would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place to stay...

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and on the larger side.
Cons: They were already going through improvements during our visit...
Overall location was perfect for us. Close to some shopping and main roads. Also was close to family, which was our primary reason for staying there. Will happily give it another go...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We stayed for a couple nights. Overall very comfortable and kids enjoyed the pool. Hot tub, pool and a shallow baby pool too. Rooms were big and over all happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel is in the process of being remodeled so parking lot was partially filled with dumpster containers. Because the hotel was quite busy, parking was a challenge. Breakfast room personnel above average, quick, efficient and friendly. The rooms are large, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Nice hotel at convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice location, easy parking.
Cons: Front desk staff training.
Location: We went for hockey games. There are a few rinks nearby. The national sports center is 1 mile away.
The room was clean and roomy. The breakfast offered plenty of choices. The fitness room was fair. The swimming pools made small kids happy. The front desk staff was nice enough but didn't offer much information. I had to ask about breakfast time and swimming pool location. The location was close to where we needed to go. Culver's is right outside the door.