Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Reserved a hot tub room, didn't get one. Worst continental breakfast I have ever seen. Crappy tv. Cold water. Hard bed. Not enough pillows or towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Jamestown

Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a very well kept up Super 8. No complaints from this guy. Heck there is even a White Castle a block away. Love them gut bombs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Schroeder from Wisc.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay again next time I am in Mpls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annette from Blaine, MN

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Location, well lit parking lot, helpful staff, price, clean, comfortable
Location: Blaine soccer complex. Lots of shopping,
I was very tired when I arrived. My room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a great breakfast the next morning. I felt safe in my room traveling alone. I had a great price from Expedia also.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Cons: N/A
Stayed here while we went to the state fair and a twins game!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convientent

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Convientently located near wear I needed to be. They were pet friendly which there are few of these days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convientent

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Convientently located near wear I needed to be. They were pet friendly which there are few of these days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient and clean

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient stop if traveling I-35W north of MSP. Hotel staff professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tara from Des Moines

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were very very hard and the pool was ice cold. Everything else was fine.