Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exspensive louisy service

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Slipped on Ice upon arrival in the hotel parking lot, I had to get a room switch because of the Construction at late hours on a Saturday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom North Dakota

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay I would recommend it my only complaint would be the bed was to soft but everyone is different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mich.

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and quiet, no late night doors slamming. It wasn't really busy which helped.
Cons: Could upgrade the TV's, but who goes to a hotel to watch tv. Breakfast offerings were limited, but ok.
Hotel was convenient for our needs. Clean, quiet, comfortable, just what I want in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom North Dakota

Super 8

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, breakfast was sufficient, staff was friendly but the beds were too firm, not very comfortable and the pillow's were too thick and puffy, giving us a stiff neck. They keep the common area extremely warm. Rooms are very plain, not a fan of the tiny bathroom with the sink in the entry area next to the door. There are convenience stores/gas stations, Subway, White Castle and a few sit down restaurants within a block. Nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Dallas, Texas

Okay for a place to lay your head down.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Here on business. Room was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and friendly housekeeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: location
friendly staff. good complimentary breakfast. clean room. bed could be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dilworth MN

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room with fridge and microwave. Pool was heated not ice cold like most hotels. Asked for extra blankets and towels and got them right away no problem. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toddfrom SD

Convientent to a surprising number of destination

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful.