Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mich.

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and quiet, no late night doors slamming. It wasn't really busy which helped.
Cons: Could upgrade the TV's, but who goes to a hotel to watch tv. Breakfast offerings were limited, but ok.
Hotel was convenient for our needs. Clean, quiet, comfortable, just what I want in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: location
friendly staff. good complimentary breakfast. clean room. bed could be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dilworth MN

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room with fridge and microwave. Pool was heated not ice cold like most hotels. Asked for extra blankets and towels and got them right away no problem. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toddfrom SD

Convientent to a surprising number of destination

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William and Tina Siemsfrom Bemidji MN

it was convenient to family and the VFW-Blaine

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay immensely!! We also saw that you were painting the outside which is wonderful to see. The rooms were wonderful!! We had everything we needed. We especially enjoyed having breakfast at the hotel and being able to sit and visit with relatives. It was close to shopping with many great stores nearby. We will definitely stay there again now that we are familiar with getting to its location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cooling unit was a little noisy
Location: Son just bought a house in the area so it was close by for us to help him get it ready. Nice variety of hardware, retail and restaurants close by
Nice pool and hot tub. Mini breakfast was convenient. Front desk people very friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Super 8

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

quality hotel.. clean

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. My room was clean. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable enough, and the sheets were newer and clean. I didn't really have any of the breakfast, just a yogurt and an apple, but it looked OK... You don't stay here for the bfast anyway. I stayed on the 2nd floor, and don't thing too many others were there, so it was quiet. Lots of trucks in the parking lot at night, but not too much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ch00ndfrom Killen,TX

White Castle Next Door!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a really good hotel... no idea why it only has 2 stars....