Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable price

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cooling unit was a little noisy
Location: Son just bought a house in the area so it was close by for us to help him get it ready. Nice variety of hardware, retail and restaurants close by
Nice pool and hot tub. Mini breakfast was convenient. Front desk people very friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

quality hotel.. clean

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. My room was clean. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable enough, and the sheets were newer and clean. I didn't really have any of the breakfast, just a yogurt and an apple, but it looked OK... You don't stay here for the bfast anyway. I stayed on the 2nd floor, and don't thing too many others were there, so it was quiet. Lots of trucks in the parking lot at night, but not too much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ch00nd from Killen,TX

White Castle Next Door!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a really good hotel... no idea why it only has 2 stars....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from TX

Close to highway for departure to North

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to and nice people there on staff
Location: Was not meant to be center of our operations, just a good overnight on way through town.
Not difficult to find. Reasonably close to lots of different foods. Not noisy or problematic at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Houston

Nice super 8

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent one evening at the Blaine super 8. It was clean and nice. The breakfast was ordinary but served the purpose. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Jimenez from blaine Minnesota

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, very clean, lots of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from AB

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Nice clean hotel, good breakfast, great staff. Will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Incredibly clean and very friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For being a budget place to stay, we were pleasantly surprised at how up to date everything was. The bedding was quality and the beds were comfy. The entire place was very very clean, actually much cleaner than a lot of the higher end chain hotels we often stay at. The continental breakfast had many hot choices. All 3 of the female employees we had interactions with were great. They were quite friendly and had great customer service skills. I haven't written a review for a stay anywhere before, but these guys deserve some credit. I kept saying "I can't believe this is a Super 8!"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Reserved a hot tub room, didn't get one. Worst continental breakfast I have ever seen. Crappy tv. Cold water. Hard bed. Not enough pillows or towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com