Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dilworth,mn

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Check-in was easy and staff was very friendly and helpful. Only thing I didn't like was the pool was ice ice cold! But overall very very clean and quiet and very comfortable... Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I stayed multiple days and enjoyed my visit. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Would not stay at this hotel again for the price I paid. It was clean and had been remodeled, but it was not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from MI

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because the hotel up the road where we usually stay was full, and it was much nicer than we expected. Other than some minor things (small bathroom, no elevator) it was hard to tell that we were staying at a lower cost hotel. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure that we were satisfied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exspensive louisy service

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Slipped on Ice upon arrival in the hotel parking lot, I had to get a room switch because of the Construction at late hours on a Saturday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from North Dakota

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay I would recommend it my only complaint would be the bed was to soft but everyone is different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mich.

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and quiet, no late night doors slamming. It wasn't really busy which helped.
Cons: Could upgrade the TV's, but who goes to a hotel to watch tv. Breakfast offerings were limited, but ok.
Hotel was convenient for our needs. Clean, quiet, comfortable, just what I want in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from North Dakota

Super 8

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, breakfast was sufficient, staff was friendly but the beds were too firm, not very comfortable and the pillow's were too thick and puffy, giving us a stiff neck. They keep the common area extremely warm. Rooms are very plain, not a fan of the tiny bathroom with the sink in the entry area next to the door. There are convenience stores/gas stations, Subway, White Castle and a few sit down restaurants within a block. Nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Dallas, Texas

Okay for a place to lay your head down.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Here on business. Room was over priced.