Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by DAN from OHIO

PRICE

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: PRICE
Family Reunion----Every one else stayed in Indiana Pa with room rates at $129 Nice hotel but $50 more is out of line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel and room was extremely clean and possessed that 'right at home' feel. Only down side was the pillows, as I prefer something a bit more firm but if will not allow that minor detail to offset my enjoyment. Exceptional stay, Thank You!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abigail

Great golf course view with beautiful hills

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I spent 3 nights there with my fiance and we enjoyed the comfortable bed, large shower, great view, hot tub and heated pool, as well as breakfast! Staff was very nice. I would go there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Maryland

Great hotel, nice staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Location: less than hour to Punxsutawney and lots of other great PA adventures.
Wonderful clean hotel, quiet rooms and excellent staff. Best hotel in Blairsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from new jersey

graduation weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: decorated beautifully and friendly staff
Cons: can't think of a thing
went out for my daughter's graduation, friendly staff beautiful and comfortable lobby and rooms. the breakfast was great, location was perfect even with the storm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from North Carolina

Perfect location when visiting a Wyotech student

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, will stay again next time in Blairsville!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff S. from Carlisle, PA

Clean, comfortable, affordable place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints here. I wish all hotels were this way...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice peaceful area in a great location!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: We were looking for a nice yet affordable hotel on our way to Maryland and we could not be happier with this hotel that we found. The lady at the fron
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent as usual