Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Location: This hotel is right next to the golf course and Pine Ridge Park is just up over the hill. Close to IUP and not far from Pittsburgh.
My family always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff members are always helpful and check in is always quick. The breakfast is delicious and there are many choices available on the breakfast bar. Sue, the hostess does a great job and is very friendly. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rene from T

Posted May 4, 2014
My 2 kids and I stayed there after seeing a concert 20 mins from the hotel. I looked atones closer to the venue but the reviews weren't very favorable. I was willing to drive the extra distancefor better quality and was not disappointed. Very clean and comfortable. We were a very impressed with the hot breakfast that was provided. Nice selection, great taste and filling.
4 out of 5
by DAN from OHIO

PRICE

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: PRICE
Family Reunion----Every one else stayed in Indiana Pa with room rates at $129 Nice hotel but $50 more is out of line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel and room was extremely clean and possessed that 'right at home' feel. Only down side was the pillows, as I prefer something a bit more firm but if will not allow that minor detail to offset my enjoyment. Exceptional stay, Thank You!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abigail

Great golf course view with beautiful hills

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I spent 3 nights there with my fiance and we enjoyed the comfortable bed, large shower, great view, hot tub and heated pool, as well as breakfast! Staff was very nice. I would go there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Maryland

Great hotel, nice staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Location: less than hour to Punxsutawney and lots of other great PA adventures.
Wonderful clean hotel, quiet rooms and excellent staff. Best hotel in Blairsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from new jersey

graduation weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: decorated beautifully and friendly staff
Cons: can't think of a thing
went out for my daughter's graduation, friendly staff beautiful and comfortable lobby and rooms. the breakfast was great, location was perfect even with the storm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from North Carolina

Perfect location when visiting a Wyotech student

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, will stay again next time in Blairsville!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff S. from Carlisle, PA

Clean, comfortable, affordable place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints here. I wish all hotels were this way...