Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Beautiful view.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Booked room at last minute and was still able to get a King suite. Our window looked out on a beautiful golf course with mountains in the background.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great location with a bar and restaurant next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Location: This hotel is right next to the golf course and Pine Ridge Park is just up over the hill. Close to IUP and not far from Pittsburgh.
My family always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff members are always helpful and check in is always quick. The breakfast is delicious and there are many choices available on the breakfast bar. Sue, the hostess does a great job and is very friendly. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Walter Sinn from Blairsville Pa.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stay in Hamptons where ever we travel, this was the worst ever, paper thin walls, breakfast bar food was cold at 9am, shower selector would rotate back to hot causing water to be too hot. What ever happened to Hamptons 100% satisfaction?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Tennessee

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this hampton inn. We love it because the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Its on a golf course which my husband loves, so he golfs and I go shopping just up the road in Greensburg. This visit I was disappointed when i went down to pool so my son could swim and i could soak in the hot tub. I was looking forward to resting my muscles after working all week before vacation (I am a general manager of a restaurant). When i went down to the pool area I was shocked to see the hot tub was empty and the top was covered with a peice of wood. I asked the next day if it was broken, they said no they were getting ready to refinish the bottom of it. This is great that they have made this place nicer and care about everything as much as they do but... It was empty the whole 6 days we were there. No work was done on it the whole time. I think when any sort of construction or repair work is being done they should be required to tell you prioe to your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rene from T

Posted May 4, 2014
My 2 kids and I stayed there after seeing a concert 20 mins from the hotel. I looked atones closer to the venue but the reviews weren't very favorable. I was willing to drive the extra distancefor better quality and was not disappointed. Very clean and comfortable. We were a very impressed with the hot breakfast that was provided. Nice selection, great taste and filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have liked to be able to watch the Penguins game in the Lobby with other fellow traveling party. Went over to the club house next door instead. Bigger fitness room preferred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacy from NH

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Room very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com