Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramon Patron

Close to Ralph Wilson Stadium

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room at a decent price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Serge et Ginettefrom Chateauguay

Hôtel bien situé

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. Très grande chambre, très propre. Le déjeuner est de base, par contre nous étions avisés, donc pas de surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was great. You could put your skis and purchases in the room and still have space to move around. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be closer to the building with the rooms.
Location: It was close to the mall and other restaurants. This was very handy.
I was not impressed with this part of my stay. First of all, the location of the breakfast spot is quite a distance from my room and in a separate building. Second, there was no fruit and limited food at the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a hotel room. Clean neat the people were friendly and helpful and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Place to lay your head

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an ok stay. The room did have a weird oder but we just needed a place to lay our head for the night so it worked just fine.
2 out of 5
by Angellofrom oakville, on

Only good if you are not picky

Posted Dec 5, 2013
The hotel is located very close to McKinley Mall. It is very outdated, the sheets are cigarrete burn, and I didn't dare to take a look at the corners, but at least it didn't smell bad and you didn't feel insecure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by frederick bourkefrom quebec,canada

Parfait pour le football

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super, grande chambre propre et confortable. 50 minute a pied du stade de football.Tout pres de l'hotel, restaurant et centre d'achat.