Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom batavia ny

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The front desk clerk was very polite and friendly.
Cons: Conditions of the room. Cleanliness.
Location: Hamburg. Did not do anything. Was there for training at a nearby place.
The tub had hair in it. The blanket was stained and had holes. The steps were icy. The bathroom had 1/4 of a roll of toilet paper in it. I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room. Cold shower in the morning. No comforter on the bed or even in the room. Tried to get one from the front desk said they were out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramon Patron

Close to Ralph Wilson Stadium

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room at a decent price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Serge et Ginettefrom Chateauguay

Hôtel bien situé

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. Très grande chambre, très propre. Le déjeuner est de base, par contre nous étions avisés, donc pas de surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was great. You could put your skis and purchases in the room and still have space to move around. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be closer to the building with the rooms.
Location: It was close to the mall and other restaurants. This was very handy.
I was not impressed with this part of my stay. First of all, the location of the breakfast spot is quite a distance from my room and in a separate building. Second, there was no fruit and limited food at the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a hotel room. Clean neat the people were friendly and helpful and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Place to lay your head

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an ok stay. The room did have a weird oder but we just needed a place to lay our head for the night so it worked just fine.