Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel W

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Bloomfield Ny

Paul S

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay to sell at Erie count Fairgrounds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
I hope to see you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from batavia ny

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The front desk clerk was very polite and friendly.
Cons: Conditions of the room. Cleanliness.
Location: Hamburg. Did not do anything. Was there for training at a nearby place.
The tub had hair in it. The blanket was stained and had holes. The steps were icy. The bathroom had 1/4 of a roll of toilet paper in it. I guess you get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by debbie, Hotel Management
The comments have been given to proper department and are being addressed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs some work.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was a little uncomfortable. Shower definitely needed to be cleaned better, well the room in general. I personally think the room should have a mini fridge with water especially during the winter season since it is so fridgid outside. The staff in the morning didn't get greet us or say good morning or anything when we went down for breakfast. Just seemed sorta unfriendly to me. I would not stay again or reccomend this place to anyone sorry.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Small room. Cold shower in the morning. No comforter on the bed or even in the room. Tried to get one from the front desk said they were out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramon Patron

Close to Ralph Wilson Stadium

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Decent room at a decent price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Serge et Ginette from Chateauguay

Hôtel bien situé

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. Très grande chambre, très propre. Le déjeuner est de base, par contre nous étions avisés, donc pas de surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was great. You could put your skis and purchases in the room and still have space to move around. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be closer to the building with the rooms.
Location: It was close to the mall and other restaurants. This was very handy.
I was not impressed with this part of my stay. First of all, the location of the breakfast spot is quite a distance from my room and in a separate building. Second, there was no fruit and limited food at the breakfast bar.