Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel shows its age. The water facuets were not easy to adjust and we could not get the water warm enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Aug 12, 2011
The rooms are not very clean. There was mildew on the shower curtain. The beds were not made up during the day while we were out. The overall experience was not at all pleasant. There was only one motel I've stayed in that was worse and it should have been condemned but circumstances forced the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Not worth of star rating

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
1) Look was old and dull. 2) Staff was rude and non-coperative. 3) Room was not good. Fittings were broken or old. 4) Not good for family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom VA

It's ok for night or two

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel rooms are too old with old furniture, carpet etc.. Break fast is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Not impressed

Posted Aug 4, 2011
When I arrived the room, it was extremely hot. they did not run the AC before arrival. In short the room was not ready. When I started the AC, it was not working. So could not sleep properly. It's worst experience of my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem PA

Well Below expectations

Posted Aug 2, 2011
When arriving at hotel entry into rear stairwell appesred not to have been vacuumed in several days. When entering room floor found not to have been vacuumed since last occupant. Two spiders on ceiling. Overall, room was showing its age. The bed sheets were clean. Bathroom was clean. Overall the experience was not as pleasant as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Good value for the money!

Posted Jul 23, 2011
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Pet friendly! Convenient and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jul 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
My overall experience at this hotel was a good one. The staff was wonderful and friendly and I loved the fact that the entire hotel was a smoke free environment. There were only two things that I did not like. One was that the air in the room was an older unit and therefore did not cool the room efficiently. The other was no elevator however, I knew this going in. Other than that It is a well kept clean hotel with friendly people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com