Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel relaxing locations

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is set beside a beautiful lake surrounded by a golf course. The rooms are a good size and facilities are comprehensive.
Location: The hotel is set beside a beautiful lake surrounded by a golf course
The hotel is set beside a beautiful lake surrounded by a golf course. The rooms are a good size and facilities are comprehensive. The staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel with beautiful views

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Only stayed 1 night before a wedding had a meal in the bar which was very nice, breakfast in the restaurant upstairs came with beautiful views of the lakes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie Thomsenfrom Danmark

DEJLIGT område - SUPER service - FANTASTISKE senge

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALLE var venlige. DEJLIGT område, SUPER service, FANTASTISKE senge :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location near lake
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by candy manfrom carlow

double bed was to hard, not even a double,2 single

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
if you want a quite night away its great as no other places around. thought there be more stuff on the menue for dinners as some we didnt like. other than than that is is grand for relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sistersfrom Dublin

Wedding guest

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Overnight stay rooms clean and comfortable breakfast very nice. Staff Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfy and surrounding area was beautiful... breakfast was basic and the bar menu had very little healthy food to choose from but the smoked salmon I got was delish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dasfrom N.ireland

Lovely hotel, staff and food

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for my birthday and we had a suite, the room itself was gorgeous though the balcony and windows could do with a tidy up and it would have been nice to have chairs and a table to be able to use on balcony. Other than that the food was 1st class, service was great and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Enjoy your stay.