Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Probably nothing if you don't stay in the rooms near the elevator!
I stayed in Room 124, Room itself was nice and clean being on the backside of the Elevator and Electrical Room proved to be very noisy and annoying. I knew when people went up and came down. I wondered for a while if a washing machine on "spin" was making a noise in the electrical room. People were very nice, I did not say anything to them about the issues. I would stay there again, but I would ask to be placed away from this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this was a great and affordable place to stay while in town for business. Had a kitchenette that was helpful to my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice hotel and very clean. The staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim Gossett from Westfield, IN

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service, great room and amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; small beds

Posted Nov 10, 2013
We had a great stay while visiting our daughter in college; but the room was supposed to have. Queen bed and it was barely a full size. The hotel is clean and we loved the games you can borrow. The staff was excellent and if only they have a true king suite we would have been loving it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail from Bloomington/normal IL

Nice Room

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel so clean and spacious with a real working kitchen with full sized refrigerator, small stove, and stocked with utensils and cookware and coffee maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from Chicago

Great trip!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel with outstanding service. Couldn't have asked for more. Comfy bed, nice kitchenette, hotel nearly full and it was still quiet to sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Auntie Ro from Addison, IL

Wi\ould return again

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Location, staff and amenities...loved the kitchenette idea
I was in Bloomington/Normal for a conference. The room had a great kitchenette, but I was not there long enough to take advantage of. The extended table was great for eating and spreading out work. Recliner was comfortable. Room clean and comfy. Front staff very helpful, polite and cheerful.