Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Carmel Indiana

European

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: i enjoyed the apartment, especially the comfortable bed and the jacuzzi bathtub. I loved the window in the roof of the dressing room.
Cons: I prefer natural materials instead of polyester blanket/ comforter.
Location: The location is a little noisy. I stayed only one night....i loved the local supermarket close by.
Its a lovely place and reminded me on a little old village in Europe. I loved the little park with the Gazebo and the flowers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2015 by Melinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Something different.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
It is like having your own apartment room. Very spacious, great amenities, friendly staff, and close to IU.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Melinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by franciscofrom Shelbyville in

Nice home away from home

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely a great stay beds were good lots of room and the jetted tub was a huge plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Melinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maliafrom Louisville, KY

Perfect.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay! Although we arrived rather late at night, the room was waiting in a wonderful condition for us. Everything we needed for a Valentine's Getaway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Melinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Century Suites to celebrate with your Valentine! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

Nice hotel - no real breakfast.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
My only issue with this hotel is that it lists that a breakfast is provided. This is hardly an accurate statement. Their breakfast are packaged rolls and other type of "foods". Unless you're part of the pop tart crowd this is not really a breakfast. Otherwise it is a nice place and I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Century Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are sorry you did not like our complimentary continental breakfast (see photo gallery). We do not serve a hot breakfast but our restaurant, Chapman's (located across the parking lot), has a brunch buffet for purchase every Sunday from 10am-2pm. Please note that all of our suites have kitchenettes and we are 1 1/2 miles from several restaurants that serve breakfast daily. Our hotel office is not set up for cooking hot items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Classy joint. Good tv.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
BBC America gave us wall to wall dr who over Christmas Eve and Christmas day, yay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Century Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, Arizona

Long Weekend for IU Graduation

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Fix seal on front door - cool air blew in there.
My wife and I stayed for a long weekend. Spacious room. Quiet. Well maintained. Nice location. Felt like home away from home. We have recommended it to others already.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Century Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennifer

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Melinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Forge, PA

Great apartment like stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Great greeting by such nice people. Our 'room' was townhouse like comfort. Had help getting Indiana University basketball tickets too!! Couldn't have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Century Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Texas

The Century Village.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Room/Suite was musty smelling when we walked in. Air freshener and candles took care of issue but no offer was made to change to a different unit/room. Service was good the first and second day, room was refreshed with linens and coffee etc. We extended our stay to checkout Thursday 10/2. Wednesday we left the service requested sign on the door, linens and trash were picked up but coffee pot was left dirty and no coffee supplies left, cups in sink etc. The Accommodations and area are beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Melinda, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you had a problem during your stay. Please let us know if you have any probelms in the future and we will address them as soon as possible or bring items to your suite if needed. I was here on the arrival day and did not receive a complaint about a musty smelling room.