Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nicely located close to express way. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Rooms are not sound proof. People next door we're a bit loud. Could not fall asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Highland

Great Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, breakfast was really good. Nice quite rooms. Have stayed there before, it was really good then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reliable and comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Consistently a good hotel with a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warsaw indiana

Nice hotel close to assembly hall.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Staff was nice and helpful. Easy check out. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom beverly, ma

Great value. Close to IU.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Value for the price. Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: The coffe.
Location: Very close to IU.
I stayed at the comfort inn while visiting my daughter at IU. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and helped me find my way around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Some of the staff not unpleasant but not especially friendly.
Nice place. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, British Columbia

Nice hotel and good price.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very quiet and enjoyed the breakfast every morning. Lots of breakfast selections - both hot and cold. Outdoor pool is a nice feature.
Location: Hotel is close to the Indiana University campus.
Have stayed in this hotel before so booked it again when bringing my son to university. Will definitely stay there again when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Better map quest directions--one of the steps was not clear.
My reservations were correct. The staff even added an additional room. The breakfast was good. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, MN

Great rest in a long trip.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We enjoyed staying there after a long day trip. It was much better than expected and very quiet. The beds were very comfortable.