Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We have stayed at several Bloomington Normal hotels during the last month. The comfort inn was definitely superior. The room was very comfortable. I was initially concerned because our room faced the Wal-Mart parking lot but we were not bothered by either the lights or the noise. There was just the right about of furniture to bee comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blono hotel close to I 55

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Repeat guest at this hotel. Love the location. Near the interstate exchanges without driving through all the lights and traffic. Great beds. Love the sofas in the rooms. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, but continental breakfast lacking

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great room, clean, close to campus, comfy bed. Continental breakfast was out of eggs at 6:45 and breakfast is from 6-9. That was disappointing as breakfast does help justfy the price a bit. Stayed once before and did not have any issues so hopefully just an isolated incident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff (Chrissa), nice rooms and good breakfast. Pool is small, but adequate to entertain the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Dallas, TX

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for a few days, on short notice, due to an emergency in the family. We stayed in a King Suite which was very clean and comfortable. The room was huge and included a seating area and a desk. The only issue we has with the room was that the mattress was a little too soft for our liking. For the price, the room included breakfast and free wifi. The breakfast was actually pretty good and was a little different each day. It included toast, waffles, eggs, yogurt, biscuits, sausage, etc. Overall this hotel is a nice place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plan to stay again on our next trip to a oral Il.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee

University Town Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Spacious room. Free parking.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
We arrived after dark and everything we saw looked fine. Our room was spacious, very nice, very clean.