Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Next to airport.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Put customers away from noise.
Location: Nothing to say
Too much noise at night unable to sleep (party in breakfast area) just underneath our room. Told front desk next morning and their reply was (oh well sorry.) We would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel, Carol. I would like to apologize for dissatifaction during your stay. We will certainly be taking noise into consideration when looking at how to better our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Parties going on and staff did not stop the noise

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price, clean
Cons: Staff needed to be more attentive.
In a room either next door or above a party began at around 9:30 pm. It continues with yelling, doors slamming, music, banging. I called the staff and asked if they were aware and they said no. There was no relief until 4:30 am when the partiers finally, I assume, fell asleep. The next morning, before 8am, the maids knocked on the door. Also, the walls are so thin that the hair dyers being used next door created a buzzing that woke us up. I asked for a manager and was told that there was no one on the premises to help me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize any noise disrupted your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this and also be a learning tool for our staff to better handle noise complaints in the future. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The bed
Nice hotel. Clean, comfy, quiet and nice staff. Bed was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice pool for kids.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The pillows.
Location: Good location. Easy to find. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Hotel was clean. Bed was comfortable but did not care for the pillows. Nice pool. The breakfast was very good and a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

太棒了

Posted Dec 15, 2014
非常好的酒店!房间大、早餐很棒、员工热情大方。如果不是已经敲定了其他行程,我们真希望在这多住一天。不过,你得自驾才行,停车方便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and well kept. I enjoyed the breakfast area. You can go down there in the evening and watch a big screen TV.
Cons: A little less chlorine in the pool. The room door was too hard to shut.
It was quiet and well kept. I enjoyed the breakfast area. You can go down there in the evening and watch a big screen TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Staff was helpful, breakfast buffet was kept full, room was clean, pool area was clean. Everything was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was decent. But they are always out of cookies in the evening.
Disappointed in how staff handled my complaint. I was woke up very early by the loud sound of running or jumping above me. Waited an hour before complaining and even after staff claimed they would do something about it, it continued. I always request a quiet room, but got one next to a slamming stairway door. Maybe top floor would have been quieter. No one asked how my stay was when I checked out either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com