Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga via Dayton, Oh

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Days Inn was pleasant, comfortable, and enjoyable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good place for the price

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed here on a work trip. The area is right off the highway, so there's nothing to do around there after work. Only fast food restaurants and truck stops. Hotel was worth the money. Clean, nice staff, and the wifi actually worked well. It's not the Four Seasons, but I also didn't pay a lot for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine for a college visit...

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights visiting our daughter at school. The room was big enough and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint: there weren't nearly enough plugs for electrical devices (computers/smart phone chargers). Breakfast was pretty much "continental" - danish and bagels and coffee and juice. There was a waffle machine, but there was a line waiting to use it. The front desk personnel were uniformly courteous and attentive. Easy on/off the interstate and just a few minutes drive from both university campuses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Breakfast was excellent and room was roomy. I would have liked a receipt starting just how much I paid. When I asked before we left, I only received a vague answer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a cheap place to stay while apartment hunting in BloNo for a new job, but the area the hotel was located was less than ideal and definitely didn't highlight the best parts of the town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KANSAS

Needs help

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: it was a place to sleep
Cons: New mattress needed. Needs repairs to ceiling and bathroom fixtures
Location: convenient to restaurants, not walkable but short drive
Stopped for night on the way home. Booked in route online and couldn't read reviews. Bathroom wasn't real clean. Mattress was king size but was worn out. Ceiling paint was peeling. Breakfast was ok but not alot of food available.