Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Not the worst

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was great
Location: I was here for work, so I didn't do any sightseeing . Not sure if sightseeing is a thing in Bloomington
I definitely got what i paid for. I didn't go into this expecting much to be honest. The only thing I would complain about is the cleanliness of the room. There was a dead spider on the wall and the lamp shade was held together with scotch tape. the staff was so friendly, though. I didn't eat the "continental breakfast" but it was available. I didn't stay here thinking I was going to be wowed- so I wasn't disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

College Orientstion

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Great stay, central located, clean, beds are comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Very good for the price only reason I stayed. Would tell a friend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albion, In

nice location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: location
Location: near campus
Great location but all the hotels in the area charge a ridiculous amount per night during graduation weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This motel is close to IU so if you need a place for a short stay it will do. The parking lot is very tight. On our second night we could barely get out of our spot because fishing boats took up all the extras spaces. The continental breakfast was very limited and unappetizing. McDonald's across the street is a better option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faith from clarion

night stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice. The town was crazy, must have been something going on that night, it was loud and crazy. Not much room to park. It's on a little hill, had a trailer on. But clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Older facility but clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. A good value, especially when compared to neighboring facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels