Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Hotel desk personnel are very nice.
Cons: Heater
Heater gave off hot and cold air intermittently. This made me alternative between feeling warm and cold while sleeping. Hotel desk personnel could not fix it. Supposedly it was trying to adjust to my set temperature. He offered another room but I declined since it was very late at night and I had already unpacked. They need to fix the heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Travel stop.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel located on our trips path. Friendly staff, clean and with TGI Fridays attached to the building we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coreyfrom Normal, IL

Dont stay here

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't very impressed with this "3 star hotel" Reminded me of a glorified Super 8. Would have cost me about half of what I paid too. Staff wasn't very friendly, they give you a burnt cookie! wow Very yummy. No free breakfast. You have to pay for it. Pool was in bad shape. Needs updating. I would expect better from Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob Zimmermanfrom Kettering OH

over bill

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I understand removing once free services. But I find not being told but being billed extra just incase I spend it, then to tell me it will appear in my bank in a few days totally UNACCEPTABLE! !!! Taking extra money just in case then not returning it for a few days is the hotel making money on my money. Its down right theft!!!! This hotel has seen the last of me, my family and anyone I have influence over!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Overpriced and underdelivery

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything to correct the issues two boxes up
Location: Google Maps had us come in from the back way, driving through some run-down neighborhoods and industrial areas--not a good first impression
Air in room was difficult to control, got very cold and only adjustment we were able to make was to turn it off. Counter in bathroom was a little above my knees (I'm only 5'10"), too few towels were available, cable in the room stopped at Channel 40 (front desk reported Comcast was 'out'). Room was WAY overpriced ($249) for a tiny room on the Honors floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great, the only problem was that the TV was not working. I was told that they were resetting it and it would be on in fifteen minutes. It never came on. It still was not working the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph Landa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com