Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

dump

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: need to rebuild
beds are ancient and brokedown, had to have staff vacuum carpet it was filthy, 1980s tv was laughable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room smelled of smoke

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The cost is the only good thing, although not sure it was worth the money.
Cons: Everything.
We asked for a non smoking room and the room had a smoke smell. The smell made it feel dirty in there and we were leery about the rest of the room. We made it through the night, but will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Cobwebs all over. Pile of dirt on floor under TV. Tub was dirt staind. Loose change in nightstand drawer. Big crack and hole in counter. Curtain rod was hung at an angle.
1 out of 5
by Davidfrom Arizona

Never Stay Here! Unless you are filming a horror

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Checking out and never coming back.
Cons: Bull doze it.
Only reason they received 1's is because there are no zeros. Broken down, run down, smelly, filthy, old. And when I told the lady at the desk, she just said, "all the rooms are the same.." the walls are paper thin, so you can here the college kids partying til 3am drinking beer as well as the couple of the other side who had a screaming match all night. No dogs? I heard barking all night long. No smoking? The room reeked of stale smoke and there were burn holes in my blanket.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Blah

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front office was shut and I asked around and was told I had to go to the next hotel to check in (what??). The room was non-smoking but I found cigarette burns all over my bed sheets so I called the office and kindly asked to have them replaced while I was out. They asked if I just wanted a new sheet or if I wanted all the bedding changed. I said I'd like all the bedding changed and the woman on the phone sighed and said alright. I wasn't in the room very long seeing as I was just in town for the night for a concert, but the stay was less than satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel, poor experience

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything! They didn't answer the phone! We had to check in at another hotel because this hotel was bought by them and not staffed.
Terrible experience. Terrible facility. The only thing decent was the breakfast buffet and breakfast staff. I feared for my kids safety and would have stayed elsewhere, but due to a baseball tournament everywhere else was booked! Needless to say, we checked out early! Don't stay here....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tammyfrom Illionois

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent the night here while passing thru and we would have slept better and been more comfortable if we would have slept in our car. There was no breakfast and the beds were like trampolines and the pillows sucked. Worst hotel we have ever stayed at!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointment.

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will nto book at the hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice

Posted Jul 2, 2012
The room I was given was a non smoking room but when I walked in it smelled like a smoing room. Airconditioner just barely kept up. Found dead bug in bathroom. This is a old run down motel.