Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weak breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The breaskfast was average at best. Eggs tasteless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: I liked the free internet and free breakfast. The bed was very comfortable and the room size spacious.
Location: Location was very near Illinois State University.
It was a very nice hotel , the staff were nice and friendly, coffee was available in the lobby, check in was quick. Nice and quiet in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopped for a night

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: beds
When we arrived for our reservation, the person behind the desk was less than personable. She was not helpful at all. When we asked about Hilton Honors she told us we booked through expedia so she couldn't help us. I followed up the following morning, the person was much more helpful. The beds were not comfortable and seemed small for queens. There were a lot of hotels in the area, next time I will stay at one of those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Modupefrom Hotel Amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous. Will be staying there anytime am over ther because my son is in the university , so you going to be seeing me with the rest of my boys. We all enjoyed the stay. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Liked that they had a pull out sofa for kids - nice for a family of 6!
Cons: Pool was VERY cold - not enjoyable to swim in at all! No hot tub either.
Nice stay. Room had plenty of space. Nice to be able to book for 6 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglasfrom Lexington, KY

Basic business

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading reviews of other hotels in the area, I sucked it up and paid the meager $20 more to stay at Hampton. Rather stupid when I thought about it the next day; great night sleep as always, one of the best courtesy breakfast in the country (no matter where I stay) and always pleasant staff. Seriously...why do people subject themselves to a bad night at any other hotel, when there is a Hampton in the area?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com