Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place in by the university

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice, Clean place to stay when down in Bloomington, walking distance to everything you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to downtown Bloomington and IU

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Have no complaints with hotel. Liked the buffet breakfast option at Coaches located inside the hotel. Staff were friendly. Price was ok. location great. would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Kirby, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything that we could do to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Sterling Heights, MI

Weekend trip

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay...Walking distance to many places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We've stayed here numerous times. It has a great location. Bars, restaurants, campus, everything within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Zionsville, IN

Overnight Trip to Visit IU

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Parking was in the city deck behind the hotel and was easy to get in and out. The location is great. It is an easy walk to the Kirkwood Avenue and the Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It was all great!
Location: Lots of places to eat and drink and it's close to the IU campus.
Rooms were very nice and well kept. The hotel staff was terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bloomington Beautiful

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you for a great stay. you need to improve you computer system :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by crystal from epping

vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, location and staff. Little noisy above the restaurant below though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JULIE from Nashville

loved it

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it, great food in Bloomington!! Will highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Kirby, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we can't wait to have you back! Kirby Brown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Kirby, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kirby Brown