Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to assembly hall

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: clean and close to IU .
Cons: Great for my needs
In B-town for basketball game . Hotel within 3 blocks of Assembly Hall and Memorial Stadium. Very easy there and back. All I need is for our teams to play better .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our guest satisfaction survey. We are happy to see that you were pleased with your stay here. We hope that you will continue to make Quality your stay of choice whenever you are in Bloomington. We thank you again for your time and hope you have a wonderful day. Go IU!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

silent night

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a mini 2nd honeymoon trip. Was pleased that it was quiet all night. Have been to other hotels and was not able to sleep because of the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Indiana University

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Indiana University for visit with my child. Great friendly staff in a nice area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: close to college; clean. price!
Location: Plenty to do in college student union: book store, bowling, arcade, lunch (Tudor Room: 11:30AM - 1:30PM M-F)
used this hotel many times....always enjoyed my visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest satisfaction survey. We appreciate your continued business and we hope that we earn the praise you have given us. We continue to look forward to your continued business and we are very grateful that you have chosen Quality as your place of stay in Bloomington.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The staff would be the big selling point at this property. The hotel was clean and the amenities adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Ellenfrom Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here often when visiting our children at IU. Staff is always friendly and helpful. While the hotel is on the old side and the walls are a little thin, it has been updated, beds are comfy,it is very clean, and the price is right. There is not an elevator to the second floor. When we stayed here over graduation weekend, the manager held a room on the first floor when I called for my elderly parents who could not climb stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pat nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Illinois

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older but I didn't plan on spending much time there so I wasn't as worried about the amenities. The free breakfast was good - waffles, yogurt, cereal, hard boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, muffins, toast, bagels, juices, coffee, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judefrom Ky

Great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My new favorite hotel close to downtown bloomington Clean, friendly, homey feeling. Full breakfast, pool and hot tub Free Parking