Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville, tn

Good deal!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
For the price it is a very good room. Comfortable bed, good pillows and clean room. Good selection of TV channels but the Picture was not so hot. In room coffee and coffee in the lobby. I'm sure I will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Super 8 review

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room was fair..was clean..bed comfortable. Chair was old and didn't sit in it...housekeeping didn't clean room while at work but night shift desk clerk very helpful. ..vacuumed carpets and brought towels and soaps...overall wasn't bad but been in better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolfrom MN

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of the staff was very friendly. Our clerk upon check-in was some what rude. Everyone else was pleasant and polite. Our room was not cleaned very well. There was a cup left behind by the prior occupants, the facial tissues was empty, and there were some dead bugs in the tray with the coffee maker.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Modern Langfrom Kentucky

Stay at IMU instead.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent a night here for a conference on campus. It is about 8 minute drive from IUB. There were some college kids having a party there until 12 a.m. ish. For the price we paid for this hotel, it is not worthwhile. Might as well stay at IMU on campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Adequate Hotel close to campus

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location close to campus, affordable, nice staff very friendly.
Cons: nothing really
Location: near campus and town.
Was fine went to visit my daughter at Indiana University spent little time in room besides sleep and shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a queen room. But when i got there they only had 2 double beds. Hotel was old. Bath tub was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by wilma huizenga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Bloomington

great hotel especially for price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Indoor pool and spa make a great staycation during cool weather. Staff was amazing.