Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chickadee from Evansville, IN

Nice, clean, comfortable but noisy

Posted Jan 27, 2014
My husband and I were very happy with the room when we arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room clean and comfortable. We were on the second floor of 3 and there was noise from above all night. We will probably stay again but ask for the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freqt. Traveler from IN

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient.
Cons: The quality of the towels.
Location: The hotel was very close to several restaurants as well as shops.
Very easy to find to the hotel. It is right off the highway. Also, the room was very clean and well-equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sayaka from Indiana

Very nice hotel with clean room and friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: They allow pets, have a jar of dog biscuits at the front desk and very nice staff. Our room was clean, with full kitchen and very comfortable bed.
Location: It's right near the highway and there are two restaurants just across the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Cons: All in all, it was a good experience. My concern was a shower that was not cleaned well enough to remove the previous guests' hair from the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart's Mom from Bloomington, Indiana

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2013
My daughter and I were in town for a concert and because of bad weather forecasted, we decided to stay overnight. This hotel had great reviews and a good price. The only negative was that the wifi wasn't working. But great bed, shower and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from Chicago

College campus visit with daughter

Posted Nov 12, 2013
We reserved the 2BR suite and it was spacious and clean. Hotel location was convenient and just a short drive to town. I would give the hotel high marks on comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for a great stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013
I would not hesitate to return to this facility. It was so quiet (and on two college football weekends), that one night we slept from 9:30 PM until 9:00 AM. How many motels/hotels have you stayed in that were that quiet????? Good light breakfast and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bloomington Visit

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Kitchen and the three TVS
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit better.
We had a late arrival and had called to let them know that we were going to be later. The room was extremely comfortable. The use of a full size kitchen was a plus while prepping for tailgating at the IU/BowlingGreen Game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel -- Great for parties of 4-5 people

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The size and the location to Indiana University.
Cons: The pool is quite small and was very dirty when we were there so no one went swimming although it was very hot outside.
Location: Indiana Univeristy just 2 miles away.
Great hotel if you are traveling with your kids and don't want to get two rooms. We had two separate bedrooms and a pull out couch. 3 TVs and a kitchenette.