Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

只是拥有极美的海滩

Posted Mar 5, 2015
开车到蓝湾,觉得太美了,离机场又近,想在毛球的最后两天能躺在房里看海,无奈找不到酒店,一回头就看见了这酒店,回来找了许多App,终于在Expedia找到了这家酒店,价格不贵,看图片一般,也没多想就住了过来。然后就崩溃了。 房间及其潮湿,一进屋有一种地下室的味道,房间是下陷式的,所以阳台面前只有个极小的草地然后就只能看到泳池底了,进门那一侧是酒店院墙,前面是泳池,这种房屋设计导致风把海和泳池的湿带过来,却无法散出去,阳光也照不进来,房间里全是发霉的味道。被子和枕头上的霉味几乎让人无法入睡。而第一晚更夸张的被老鼠吵醒,发现老鼠不知如何进了垃圾桶却出不去,我们不知所措,最后用花瓶打死了它。我听着先生砸老鼠的声音以及老鼠的惨叫,心都纠到一块了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel d'un style Colonial très accueillant

Posted Feb 5, 2015
L'amabilité et la serviabilité du personnel ne compense pas la dégradation de la qualité du choix au niveau restaurant ni la dégradation du respect par la clientèle des règles vestimentaires de l’hôtel par rapport à notre précédent séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

most disappointing

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: they need to improve there entire service structure
upon arrival the receptions unfriendly, in fact all my stay she was unfriendly, porter service was terrible, my entire experience was bad maybe because i wasn't white, i was so fed up i moved out of the hotel after 2 nights of stay. it cost me 695 euros plus taxi fare to go to another hotel. i will never recommend anyone to stay there. at the dinner table there was cockroaches walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hyeres

Très très bien situé

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Plage trés belle au bord du lagon Localisation idéale Activités variées Mais hôtel à renover Chambre sentant l humidité Literie à améliorer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rambouillet

Site parfait pour la plongée !

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Le site dans le plus beau coin de l'île.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Il y a la plongée sur site. L'hôtel offre des activités gratuite (pédalo,kayak, planche a voile...) et même une visite gratuite en bateau au Parcmarin
Quel superbe hotel. On voyage souvent mais là on est ravis ! C'est tout simplement le meilleur emplacement pour la plongée. L'Hotel est "posé" sur le plus beau lagon de l'île. Le personnel est chaleureux et serviable. Rien a dire sur le ménage des chambres. Les animations sont bien choisies. Les repas sont variés et excellents. Seul petit bémol, les avions de l'aéroport decollent au dessus de l'hôtel. Mais franchement il y en une dixaine par jour qui ne gênent finalement pas nos vacances. On recommande fortement cet hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Sweden

Good location but needs a face lift.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I and my wife spent three nights here in January 2015 with our kids, 5 and 7 years old. We stayed in a family room with three beds (one king size) and not much more. The hotel is nicely located near the sea but is quite run down. We had a tiny balcony and the bathroom smelled. There was no refrigerator and no coffee/tea making facilities. We had half board and the breakfast was ok but the dinner buffet was really terrible two days out of three. There are some nearby restaurants, e.g. Blue Bamboo which had better food.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredericfrom La Réunion

Très décevant pour le prix

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes arrivé à 20h car nous devions faire une escale forcée à l'ile Maurice. L'hôtel est très glauque. Mal éclairé, des cafards dans la douche. Des infiltration dans les murs de la chambre et du restaurant. Le repas du soir était lamentable. En gros des pâtes à diner.Un manque de variété que je n'avais jamais expérimenté. Tous le monde s'est rué sur les desserts industriels. Le petit déjeuner était tout aussi décevants. Les chambres sont très mal isolés et on entend tout ce qui se passe dehors et chez les voisins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergefrom Le Port

Hôtel moyen mais pas catastrophique

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alors bon rapport qualité/prix hôtel moyen concernant le cadre personnel buffet. J'étais en All inclusive (limité) s'agit uniquement sur une sélection de boisson en nourriture le buffet est limite pas beaucoup de choix mais par contre ce qui est proposé est excellent et très bien cuisiné. Personnel moyen j'ai connu mieux à Maurice. Le personnel parle sur les femmes des autres clients c'est assez dérangeant quand on comprend le créole mauricien. Il y a mieux à Maurice pour ce budget mais bon ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NICOLEfrom Ste marie

Bon compromis

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour ,convivial et bonne ambiance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Christmas at the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is our second time at the Blue Lagoon. It is relaxing and peaceful. The pool is great and the beachside loungers are comfortable. The morning and evening buffets are good and there are plenty of choices. The only suggestion I have is that the hotel needs to update their bathrooms in the deluxe rooms.