Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by steve from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quite
Cons: Leaving
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; great indian restaurant that delivered near by food was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015
Thank you, Steve, for your fantastic review. We are pleased to hear you felt at home during your stay and appreciated our high standard of service. Please mention this response when you book with us next time to receive a complimentary bottle of wine on arrival. Talk to you then! Rob and Rita Fisher, Owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Australia - NSW - Port Macquarie

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Charming tranquil setting & great breakfast
Cons: Couldn't think of anything negative
Location: tranquil & relaxing
Facilities: charming; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; very close to walking tracks, very helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014
Thank you, We appreciate your feedback and hope you can make it back to our unique part of the world.
4 out of 5
by William from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Spa and the fire place
Cons: Central heating was too hot
Location: Good views
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014
Hi William, Sorry about the central heating. You could have closed the vent in your room to control the temperature. We are glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Regards Rita
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent place to stay, hostess was very pleasant and helpfull
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014
Hi Brad and Debbie Thank you for the rating. Very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Regards Rita
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Fireplace and views. Quiet location for a relaxing weekend. Right next to bush walks. Delicious breakfast left at your door.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from sydney

if you go to blue mountain, you must stay here

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
When u stay there, it is like you are in movie And the view...no need to explain I recomend this awesome hotel from my experience!!! I will choose if I go there again!!!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Wonderful old-world charm and service
Location: Away from it all, Inspiring, Simple country elegance
Facilities: Distinctive, Old charm; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Delightful;
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Service was great and there was something really homely about the stay.
The housing is literally 2 minutes walk from the national park walk. Great convenience.