Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom sydney

if you go to blue mountain, you must stay here

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When u stay there, it is like you are in movie And the view...no need to explain I recomend this awesome hotel from my experience!!! I will choose if I go there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susiefrom Kent England

Blue Mountain Retreat

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The view is wonderful, everything is just perfect!
Location: Perfect spot for everything you will want to see and do in the Blue Mountains.
Fabulous views, fabulous breakfast, a place to rest and be calm. Could not be bettered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joannefrom Camden

Fantastic Service

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved every moment, Tamara was wonderful. Breakfast was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lost Jackfrom singapore

Confused address

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The address indicated on the booking confirmation email is different from the actual location of the cottage to stay. We had difficulties to figure out the address on the spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't hesitate staying at this lovely spot

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Don't hesitate staying at this lovely spot in Wentworth Falls. If you love hiking, photography, reading with no sounds of traffic in the background but birds squawking, this is your place. Staff are super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy and Jackie

Great B&B!!

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B&B exceeded our expectations. The manager, Tamara was exceptional--very good info on arrival, including which hike to not miss!! Room opened to a porch/balcony with view of the Blue Mountains. Beautiful! Also, there is wifi IN the room, not just the common areas-1 minute walk to the start of trails. The 3 closest towns, Wentworth Falls, Leura, and Katoomba are very pleasant--plentry of good restaurants to choose from. The 3 Sisters are in Katoomba, approx 10 min from B&B. Overall a wonderful stay--very peaceful--the grounds are beautiful. Thank You Moments!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabby

Beautiful location

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stunning location and very welcoming staff who couldn't go out of their way enough to help us. Would highly recommend a longer stay then ours (2 nights) we will be back.