Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Close to three sisters
Friendly staff, nice restaurant within, dinner was quite pleasant, room was warm. Quite satisfied for my one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Sydney

Amazing View!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Everything was fantastic. Great venue for a wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean from sydney

Comfortable hotel with a beautiful view.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This hotel was very comfortable with welcoming, friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mercedes from Sydney Australia

Great weekend experience and amazing location.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Please do try the Restaurant. The food was magnificent and tasty. Kim our waitress was very professional. At all times she was engaged with customers.
Location: Great location for "The Three Sisters and Echo point. Walking distance to shops and amenities
The location was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace near the bar. Great atmosphere. While we enjoyed our coffee's the Piano player played some beautiful tunes. What more can you ask for!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but lacking in breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Hot breakfast was horrible. Beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. Room was exceptionally clean and hotel itself was beautiful and antique. Excellent location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Suffolk, UK

Beautiful view of the Blue Mountains from window

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The view from the bedroom window
Cons: Bar and restaurant need to be open every night.
Location: close to the town but quite a hill to climb. Bus and Train station 10 minutes walk away.
Very nice hotel however I was very unimpressed that the bar closed at 8.00pm and the restaurant was closed for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isabel from Sydney

old world charm in the heart of the mountains

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: cosy had character
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Three Sisters national Park shopping in LEURA
I stayed with 2 friends the accommodation was spacious and extremely comfortable would stay there again if I was going to the Blue Mountains also took advantage of the day spa for a great facial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grant from Sydney

Fabulous views.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Spend the extra for the View Rooms, beautiful views over Leura and the Jamieson Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and friendly staff

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Recommend this hotel to anyone! Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms with beautiful views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com