Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Had to ask for another room

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The room we originally got had several issues: There was an ice bucket under the toilet valve because it was leaking One of the lamps didn't work There was no iron or ironing board as promised The tv remote was hard to use because the battery cover was missing During the evening the mini fridge stopped working & leaked water on the table; we had to put a towel under it Continental breakfast consisted of bread for toast, oatmeal, & cereal. Had to ask for milk. No fresh fruit, no bagels, rolls, or biscuits.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Poor Experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Only stayed here cause it was the only room available in the area. Hair all over bathroom and sheets were dirty. The other guests were not your ideal neighbors when yraving alone with a 3 year old. Will never return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dated, Expensive, but Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very dated hotel, not very good service, but clean enough. The kicker for us was they allowed pets...something that is surprisingly hard to find in North Georgia.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sebring fl

Dirty hotel in a nice area!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Checked in late at night. It took the hotel manager about 10 minutes to get to the front desk. After we got checked in we made it to the room. It was very dirty, the room had a very musty smell. The bathroom was even worse. I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Welaka, Fl

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Motel was conveniently located.
Cons: Room was a little noisy
Location: Good location for leaf lookers.
We enjoyed our stay, although brief. Came to look at the leaves, we were early by about 2 weeks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Days Inn in Blue Ridge, GA.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not enough towels, bare minimum furnishings, would not stay there again, rate was ridiculous for what we got, only stayed there because no other options in Blue Ridge that week end. Terrible motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostlie

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Room had mold. There were holes in the wall. Afraid and couldn't leave fast enough. Staff made us feel unwelcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by georgiafrom hattiesburg,ms

review

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west central ga.

Terrible condition for this motel.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: clean sheets
Cons: If all the rooms are in this condition it should be condemned!!! For the price we paid $160.00 a nite. I expect a lot better than this.
Location: The location is convenient for the towns activities.
The room I was in #226 was in terrible condition. #1 It had an odor of a septic problem. #2 the bathroom wall were nasty as well as the tub. The faucet in the tub was about to fall out of the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful, place was disgusting

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was so dingy and gross..not worth half the money I spent