Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel, great views!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Excellent hotel. No pool and breakfast was sub pal, but that was forgivable because of cleanliness, staff, and overall ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from Atlanta, GA

Great for a quick getaway to Blue Ridge

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing that bothered us was that the walls were very thin and we could hear people running up and down the stairs. Overall, a good hotel withe excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene from Union City GA

Excellant stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean and the decor was very attractive.
Cons: nothing
Location: Blue Ridge old downtown district.
The room was very clean and neat. The staff was very courteous. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rail fan Lover from Athens, GA

Close to scenic railroad

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations for visiting down tone Blue Ridge and/or taking the train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Rockmart Ga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Baton Rouge

Clean, Comfortable & Quiet

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Great place to use as home base when needing to travel to nearby cities for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Megan from Orlando, FL

Lovely place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, nicely decorated in a mountain/cabin theme. The hotel is easy to get to and there is a traffic light at the drive to get to the hotel so that made entering and exiting the hotel very safe and convenient. The front desk was helpful and efficient. The room was large, the bathroom area was nicely furnished and had a hair dryer that also doubled as an inconspicuous night light. The bed was comfortable with a choice between soft and firm pillows and the TV and internet were great to have during our stay. We had a lovely overnight stay and will consider staying again when we are in the area next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Callahan, Fl

Nice..close to the shops & traine

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Very pleased with the hotel, nice breakfast. Love, love love the beds! Have already recommended friends to stay there for their train trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful... Breakfast was great.