Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

location on the way between Vancouver and Jasper

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: its location for long haul travelers.. clean and neat... fullfilled basics
Cons: outside of the motel was a little rundown but it did look as if they were in the course of remodeling a number of things
Location: not much that I could see.... just a layover actually
basically just a wide spot in the highway... not much here but I am glad that it existed on such a long, lonely stretch of road. Meant we could take a more easy going drive between Vancouver and Jasper. Just what was needed... reasonably priced, clean and efficient. Nice hostess..... this was not a destination in itself... just a layover and it did well with that parameter
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No main office after 10 pm

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The person who was in main office was not available when we arived there. She told us "dont call me! The office is closed!"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Great hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
An older hotel but renovated,clean with friendly staff. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blue River

Posted Sep 22, 2014
respectable hotel and well staffed good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations, clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Have already recommended site to friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neil L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Lacombe

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This looks to be an older hotel that has been redone by Sandman. The rooms are small, but all one needs. The beds are comfortable and the pillows are great, not too fat. There is a restaurant attached which is most convenient as the hotel is a little bit out of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We had no sooner arrived and discovered that the toilet stool was not working properly!! This can happen easily but a handy man soon arrived with a plunger and looked after the problem!! We were pleased with our night there and would happily refer others to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasminefrom New York

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!