Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Had a good experience. Was not there long either. Would retun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsville, SC

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pleasant setting among trees & away from traffic. Car necessary as no shops or restaurants close by. Hilton Head attractions 15 to 30 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weirton, WV

Great location!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The location & the warm cookies served free every night!
This hotel was in a great location....close to supermarkets & easy access to the highway. Hilton Head was not far. This hotel price was far more reasonable than staying on the island. Bluffton has some great restaurants that are close by & the area is lovely! You can get a great breakfast here & they offer free freshly baked cookies every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stopover

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent & honest. Forgot my diamond wedding band & it was turned into Front Desk by housekeeping employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice,good staff, and great breakfast.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: It is located in a very quiet area. No problems with noise from outside or other rooms. Quite and peaceful.
Cons: Somehow advice on how to get rid of dampness. It is a great motel, great food and wonderful staff.
Location: A Cracker Barrel is located in walking distance. Sun City is with 1/2 mile and other restaurants close by. Ashley furniture Company right next door.
The rooms are very nice and really clean. The pool is a delightful area and the breakfast was wonderful. Anything you could want was available. Scrambled eggs, sausage, boiled eggs, and waffler. Also was the typical cereal, danish, and wonderful muffins. The only complaint is the musky smell in the rooms. Must be built in swampy area because all rooms on 1st and 2nd floor smell really musky. We ask to be moved and was moved to the 3rd floor. This room was good and did not have the strong odor of previous floors. Such a shame when motel is so nice. My advice is to ask for top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery al

Nice hotel close to parris island.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
My experience was great.we really enjoyed the stay.awsome breakfast nice friendly people.☺☺☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Perfectly acceptable Fairfield

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good rate.
Location: Close to Hilton Head Island, but loads to do nearby - a ton of good golf courses at cheaper rates than on the Island plus Tanger Outlets shopping.
Nice hotel, usual Marriott standard, in easy reach from I95 and on the road in to Hilton Head Island. Super welcome from the friendly manager, clean and decent size room, comfortable bed, adequate breakfast, all at a decent rate. Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, OH

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and good breakfast.
Cons: There is no sign out on the roadway but our GPS helped us to find the hotel. I think the City of Bluffton prohibits some signage?
Location: We were only here one night to help friends but plan to come back and visit Hilton Head and the historic Bluffton area.
Nice clean hotel and great breakfast. It is in a great location--dining and shopping nearby as well as the friends we came to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allanfrom N. Augusta

Nice accomodations

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and a short distance from a Cracker Barrel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com