Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of refurbishment.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Room ok but strange smell and very noisy air conditioning unit. Tired decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spent a weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Price, location, pool
Cons: Softer beds
The rooms are adequate for the cost. They were clean and updated. The beds were on the firm side is the only complaint any of us had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JR from AZ

close to highway

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean but basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Tucson, AZ.

Great Overnight Stop

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Great price for a night's stay.
Cons: Keep on doing a great job.
Location: This is just off the I-10 and is a quick jump off and jump on to the Interstate to get to your next destination
This was a great overnight stop for 1 night. Our family was on our way to Los Angeles and we needed a quick overnight stop to rest before we drove on the next day and this hotel fit the bill perfectly. Quiet, comfortable, pleasant, and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept hotel close to freeway. Great midway stop between LA and Phoenix. Room was quiet and bed very comfortable. Definitely recommend and would stop again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Oklahoma

Decent atmosphere in a quiet location.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The stay here was a pleasant one. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were large and clean. Aethetics were nice and the added fan was a good touch. The beds were a bit firm for my taste, but it was a welcome stop for my family to rest from the road. If ever in Blythe again, we would definately consider this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gbh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yikes! Outdoor rooms stray cats running all over te place and people loitering in the parking lot at 1a. Hotel is in dyer need of major renovations. Hotels.com should have disclosed the condition of this Hotel!