Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

Don't hesitate

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Have stayed here 3 times now. Each time it's been clean, quiet and comfortable. It's no marriott but for a low end hotel it's pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura,CA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice pool!
Cons: Bathroom door in my room (159) opens in wrong direction
Location: Great restuarant on premise
Nice , would definitely stay here again !Did not have to leave the property for a delicious meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
the hotel was dog friendly and had a large grassy area to exercise them. breakfast was basic but good. the room was clean posted as non smoking and had no lingering smoky smell as some rooms do. the hotel was easy to find near the freeway but far enough away to not hear traffic with plenty of parking. It was near eateries and gas. we had a few questions for the staff and they were all very helpful and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The room was fine. The place has seen some yeas. It was clean and everything worked. The bath might have needed a little.paint. That was the the only negative
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norco

Just fine

Posted Mar 16, 2015
2nd time to stay here as a overnight stop on our way to Phoenix. Room is basic & simple but clean. Basic breakfast in am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Great nights stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Great staff clean room quiet location diner and bar in the parking lot. Convienent location.also excellent bbq place right around the corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: more plug-ins for device charging.
Location: Close to Quartzsite Arizona.
Nice motel in great location. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blythe ca.

Very clean motel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Owners were very pleasant and helpful . The entire motel , sidewalks in front of rooms and inside rooms were so very clean . New paint , carpet, curtains and bed spreads .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Adequate room and the staff was obliging. Although next to a busy road it is set back enough that the road noise was minimized. We were slightly early for check-in but the maid got right to work to prepare our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We stayed here in 2012 and it was pretty shabby. However in January 2015 we read some reviews that spoke of the hotel being remodeled, so we decided to give it another chance. Our room was completely remodeled, new carpeting, paint, bathroom walls and fixtures and floor. It was very nice for the price. We will go back.