Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shingle springs calif

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff, we'll priced

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel was newly remodeled, roomy, and very clean. New refrigerator, microwave, and hair dryer. Good breakfast.would definitely recommend this to my friends also well priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring valley, CA

hotels in Blythe, CA

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was very clean! The beds were comfortable, the sheets were clean, and the pillows felt good! Everything was clean!
Cons: Just that they might add decaf to their coffee choices.
Location: I wasn't there to visit nearby locations. I was there to visit a prisoner at Chuckawalla. It was a great place to stay!
I have stayed in many hotels in Blythe, CA. This was my first time staying at America's Best Value Inn, Blythe. The room was clean and the bedding was comfortable with clean sheets. The air conditioning worked quite well! The room was a bit out-dated, but it was large. It looked like they were planning on turning it into a suite. When I went to the "continental breakfast" in the morning, I couldn't believe that they had scrambled eggs, sausage, hard boiled eggs, all kinds of breads, coffee, juices, waffles, etc. I would have liked to have been given decaf coffee in my room as well as in the lobby, but they did not offer this. I would stay here again. The price of the room was lower than I have spent at other accommodations. The service, cleanliness, etc. was equal to or better than the more expensive places I have stayed. I would like to see "decaf" coffee added to their services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manteca CA

Not The Ritz

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: This hotel looks pretty dilapidated on the outside but the rooms are clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable and the shower easy to get into.
Cons: Updating rooms and redoing the parking lot.
Location: The location is convenient to the freeway and close to the little downtown area. Only there as a stop-over, so don't know any things to do.
We got there exhausted from 12 hours of driving and found a clean and comfortable room. We stayed there twice on our road trip to Texas, both times after this long drive and found a welcoming bed. The check-in was easy both times. On both mornings, we were able to get a bountiful breakfast to carry us over our long stretches of highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
very clean room. very clear TV and reception. Breakfasti included sausage patties scrambled eggs, English muffins, waffles, orange juice, coffee, everything! very conscientious management of their facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk, CA

Nice Place

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very nice. Clean, comfortable, and good value. Everything worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Soennefrom Germany

Good choice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the money. Good restaurants neaby. I would come there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
PROTEIN LIKE EGGS AND SAUSAGE WITH CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. OTHER WISE, AVERAGE ROOM AND SERVICE FOR PRICE.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom La Mirada, Ca

wont stay there again

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick stop in Blythe. Only there about seven hours thankfully. Not much of a breakfast. Room was clean. Guy at check-in was a jerk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Améliefrom paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce petit hotel n'a pas de charme particulier, mais les chambres sont grandes, l'accueil est cordial et la piscine un vrai plus dans cette zone ou la chaleur est vite suffocante