Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Over all a good overnight stop when traveling in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Good mid level hotel near freeway.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, weekend breakfasts, the grounds and helpful staff.
Cons: More knowledgeable front desk personnel.
All good except a couple of front desk people couldn't understand our request for an additional day after a two day promotional and were double billing us. We had to have the gentleman who checked us in straighten it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Tucson

Stay in Blythe

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in Blythe several times and this is by far the best place I have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Wisconsin

Blythe, not a lovely town

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was ok. There are no interior rooms, so all doors lead directly to the parking lot. The pool had a lot of debris from surrounding plants blown into it. Our room was ok, it was clean. I was uncomfortable with the overall neighborhood, however after driving through Blythe looking for a place to eat I realized that the town in general is not very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TD from Tucson

It was fine

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We slept and got on the road. Didn't linger. There was a giant gross carpet stain that we were disgusted by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George from San Jose

Clean, comfortable, convienent

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms seemed recently remodeled, well maintained and clean. We enjoyed our stay. Next time I need a room in Blythe, it will be my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfy beds

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
would stay again if another trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G Quan from Los Angeles

A Quiet Stay in Farm Country

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Clarion is a couple of blocks north of I-10, west of Lovekin. I was warmly greeted at reception and directed to a clean, quiet room. Well, it was quiet when I turned off the air conditioner. Thankfully, the night was cool enough that the A/C was not needed. It is not any noisier than any other wall unit A/C, which is to say it is still noisy. The surrounding neighborhood gets a middling score from me because it's Blythe and there is not much to recommend in the neighborhood, especially at night. The Courtesy Coffee Shop at the corner of Lovekin and Hobsonway is very good, if a little rundown. A Googie architecture classic.