Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia, ca

Nice!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
After staying at a comfort suites in Texas, I decided for the rest of our trip from there to Home in California, those were the only hotels id book. Best rooms and big. And each one has the beds they say plus a hideaway bed and still plenty of room to walk. And the beds were really comfortable. Plus they have free hot breakfast. Eggs, a meat (bacon or sausage) biscuits and gravy, bagels, yogurt, toast, and plain or strawberry waffles and more. Juice and coffee as well. And the lady that ran that area was really on top of it with cleaning and making sure everything was out and nothing was empty. Great experience. So glad we finally found these rooms. We traveled from california all up north. Wish we would have found it sooner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful spacious room

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Spacious clean room
Cons: Staff
Location: Not much to do, but a great place to relax
Stopover in Blythe, needed a comfortable room and this room was tremendous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICEST HOTEL IN BLYTHE

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Really nice rooms, staff is very friendly, clean and comfortable rooms, free breakfast, my kids loved it!! This is where we will be staying every time we come to the river. Up the street from the river which is awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Business trip. As always the room temp was insanely low when I walked in the door but I fixed that & enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartford UK

HALF WAY ON FREEWAY TO OUT DESTINATION

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel very handy as stopped half way to Scottsdale coming from palm springs and this was a very nice hotel to stop at and there was a restaurant/bar right outside front of reception so did not have to go far for a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Brea, CA

Upscale and very clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Very nice and clean and modern
Location: Right off the freeway and near several restaurants.
The internet was down when I arrived to check-in and the clerk didn't know how to get it back up, so needless to say the check-in process was quite lengthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel in Blythe. With that said, it's over priced and if you're traveling on business and book through Hotels.com you do not get an itemized bill to show your expenses for your employer which will make it necessary to copy your credit card billing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rena

Best Place in Town!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is new and more than I expected! A suite at a really great price! Clean, comfortable and beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in town

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We only stayed for the night but we have no complaints. Clean, friendly, and contential breakfast was great. It was small, but had a little of everything. We have stayed at other places in town and nothing compares. We don't mind spending a little extra to stay here.