Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The hotel served its purpose, a place to sleep. It was reasonably clean although the room smelled like cigarettes. There was a large hole in the wall where it looked like the towel bar had come off. Neither the internet or telephone worked. Overall, I feel the room was over priced for the location with too many hidden charges. An extra $10 because there was 2 people? Other than that, the room was comfortable and had a microwave and refrigerator. The continental breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson and San Francisco

Quiet location off of the freeway

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: Sizzler restaurant was very good, located about a mile east on the frontage road.
Room was clean. Location was quiet well off the freeway. Bugs crawled out of the drain in tub. King size bed was comfortable. Heater/ air-conditioner did not seem to work. Inadequate fruit in breakfast room, no decaf coffee. One of the clerks (dark haired lady) was not very friendly. The blond lady seemed cheerful. House keeping staff was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BAD PLACE

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
THEY DID NOT GAVE ME THE ROOM THAT I HAD RESERVED NO KIND SIZE BED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

3.5

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
What we expected some sort of cracking in walls first night and we changed rooms and ok First rate manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: Lobby tables were dusty, however, room was clean.
Location: Quartzsite was the reason we stayed. Short trip to Quartzsite and price of room compensated for gas.
Reservation through Expedia went very well. Room was okay, clean, and pretty much what was expected for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was ok. Our room phone and wifi disnt work. We paid a great cheap price so it wasnt so bad but my friend paid double what we did for her room and she didn't have wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Spanish Fork, Utah

Enjoyed our stay....

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and suited our needs. The staff was very helpful and kind. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Full time Rv'er.

Better than expected.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: We did not spend time in the area around the hotel. We stayed there so we could attend the Quartzsite RV Show in Qaurtzsite, AZ. twenty miles away.
From the reviews I saw before our stay I would say we were at the more favorable end of the spectrum. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and orderly. You can tell that an effort is being made to maintain and even elevate the standards for the hotel. We would stay again when in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Canyon, AZ

Good place for a short stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: The building is old and has seen it's better days, although the manager's are doing their best to keep it up. The outside trash needs to be picked-up
My wife and I stayed at the Days Inn during our recent trip to Quartzsite, AZ. The hotel staff was very courteous and welcoming. The facility was a;right, bed was comfortable and room was clean and well furnished with a small refer and microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff clean rooms

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Continental breakfast was disappointing. Could of had more setting out. We are early risers and fruits were gone no caffeine free coffee bread was dry. Nothing for a gluten free diets.