Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was familiar with this location and selected because of its convenience. Advertised breakfast but that was misleading. Cereals, toasts, coffee and bananas or apples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Good location between Phoenix and east LA. Fairly close to Joshua Tree Park NP. Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was clean and everything in good working order.
2 out of 5
by Susan from So Cal

Low budget hotel in Blythe

Posted Feb 9, 2014
After driving quite a few hours to get there & being sent to 2 different rooms that were already occupied we regretted our decision to stay at this location. Finally settled in to the third room & they had given us 2 queens instead of the king room we had paid for but at that point we were too tired to care. Very noisy neighbors also who got up around 5 am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was okay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Check-in staff were not as friendly and helpful as possible. Would not allow early check-in at all. Was not able to use the restroom in the office and we had to go to the gas station down the street. When as for two keys they said they were out and could only give one key. Check out person was much better than the two that helped with the check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Location: We went to Quartsite every day for four days and got to check out Blythe,a nice town.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We would stay there again anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJ from florence, AZ

It suited our needs.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Quartzsite
Cons: Have no opinion
Location: Have no idea....in and out. Did not stay in area.
Stay was only one night and we were satisfied. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gene from Tehachapi, CA

Fresh and Clean

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We stayed 4 night. The room was clean and freshly renovated. The sofa was new, but not comfortable. Great deal for the price. Would stay there in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Quartzsite

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Quite noisy, you can hear everything that goes on outside