Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 愛媛県

場所は良いが施設とサービスに多少難があるホテル

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: なし
Cons: WiHiの使用環境、テレビが旧式のブラウン管なので液晶か4Kテレビにしてほしい。冷蔵庫を備えてほしい。
Location: ロケーションはまあままであった。
WiHiが壊れていて使用不能であった。事前の情報ではWiHiが使用できる、とあったので多少不便した。シャワーを使用時に、お湯を出す金具が簡単に外れるので使用する折に気を遣った。またシャワーのお湯の出口も簡単に取れてしまうのでここも気を使った。冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、アイロン、ヘアドライアーもなく不便した。あとはせめて朝食はでないにしても、コーヒーのサービスくらいはほしかった。全般的にこの値段にしては割高感があった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
got a good night sleep and after my shower i was clean. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't let theoutside fool you

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was out working in Quartzsite for 9 days stayed here. Room was clean and had lots of room. Lady at front desk friendly and helpful.Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

January-2015

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very quiet place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The place is run down and old and in a bad neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside

Close to the freeway

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The Wireless was excellent. A good wireless network connection is important to me to stay in touch with work and telecommute.
Cons: I couldn't find the thermostat.
I travel frequently and stay at many motels and hotels. This seems like a good deal on expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Astridfrom Poederlee

vriendelijke bediening

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
een vriendelijk ontvangst en een nette kamer; Geen 5sterren, maar de kamer was proper en groot. Alles wat je nodig had was aanwezig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Not up to Windom Standards

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be updated.
The Knights Inn in Blythe was a very old run down motel that was a big disappointment to my family. Even though the room was clean it was old and needed repairs. We paid for 4 adults but the room had accomodations such as towels etc for only 2 guests. We usually stay at the Super 8 and will do so in the future. We will not return to this motel and will discourage others to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

super für Durchreise

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelpersonal sehr Nett. Großes Zimmer. Würden wir wieder buchen...