Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from San Diego, CA

Decent hotel for a quick stop over

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Traveling from CA to AZ for weekend, needed a place for one quick night. Quiet and clean, though very close to highway (easy on and off Hwy. 10) Lots of fast food places to eat very close by. Exterior corridors and some big rig parking a minus; comfortable beds a plus. Hot breakfast of eggs, potatoes, biscuits, waffles etc. was ok. Would stay again, but definitely not in a scenic area! Good for a quick stop over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The first thing we saw when we walked in was the cockroach on the pillow. Every day we came back from the river the maids had reapplied bug spray so bad it made it almost unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kvedderman from Tucson

Quick Stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and the hotel is located near food choices and right off the highway..Pillows and blankets were high quality and comfortable.
Cons: Rooms could be updated but are fine for what we needed..
Location: Right off of 10..Plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby..
We got to the hotel at 6pm and went to bed at 9pm so we weren't there for the pool and other amenities..We were satisfied with everything including the breakfast in the morning..Food was good and the people took care of us..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Other Jim from Oakland

If you're in Blythe

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: It was located right off I-10. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
Location: Try Garcia's Mexican restaurant for dinner.
We stayed in Blythe as the first stop on a long road trip. It's another 2 hours to Phoenix, and we had driven all day from Oakland. We wanted a place to crash for the night before heading out in the morning. This hotel seemed like a better choice than some cheaper ones in the area. We found the room clean, with a nice bed, and a TV that worked. Breakfast was better than usual for hotels of this caliber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Northern California

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy to get to, good deal for the price, hot breakfast, and outstanding staff.
Cons: Bed was a bit hard and I could hear trucks whizzing by on the freeway all night. Recommend you ask for a room at the back of the hotel.
Location: Location is easy to get to and great Mexican restaurants within 5 minutes!
We had two nights here, coming and going from Northern CA to Tuscon. This hotel is next to freeway so easy to get to. Rooms were clean and comfortable and good sized. Bathrooms had nice amenities and room included microwave, small fridge, and coffee pot. Included free hot breakfast with lots of choices from fruit to cereal, make your own waffles, biscuits, gravy, and eggs. Staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Lots of local places to eat including fast food and sit down restaurants. Town is a bit old and run down, but this is a great little pit stop and I'd stay again. Just one minor complaint, the bed was too hard for our liking, but that's just being snobbish I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Fairbanks from SV, AZ

Excellent compared to other area hotels/motels..

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would definitely choose to stay at the Quality Inn again. Very courteous staff, clean, comfortable bed, well appointed room, and great hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rhonda from Richardson Texas

Moving across the country

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
REALLY enjoyed the pillows. We were told they were very comfortable and my husband loved them!! That's a big deal!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tran Taday from Irvine

Clean

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
toilet was clogged